posted February 9, 2011

Chapel Choir and Symhponette Announce Spring Tour Itineraries

The annual spring tour itineraries of the Hope College Chapel Choir and Hope College Symphonette have been announced.

SYMPHONETTE TOUR
Dr. Richard Piippo, director piippo@hope.edu

Saturday, March 19
Resurrection Reformed Church, 7 p.m.
Flint, Mich.

Sunday, March 20
Church of the Resurrection, 7 p.m.
Solon, Ohio

Monday, March 21
Trinity Reformed Church, 7 p.m.
Rochester, N.Y.

Tuesday, March 22
Westminster Presbyterian Church, 7 p.m.
Albany, N.Y.

Thursday, March 24
Trinitarian Congregational Church, 7 p.m.
Concord, Mass.

CHAPEL CHOIR CONCERT TOUR
Dr. Brad Richmond, director richmond@hope.edu

Sunday, March 13
First Presbyterian Church, 4 p.m.
Flint, Mich.

Thursday, March 17
Centerville Community Church, 7:30 p.m.
Centerville, Ohio

Friday, March 18
Asbury First United Methodist Church, 7:30 p.m.
Rochester, N.Y.

Sunday, March 20
Reformed Church of Bronxville
10:30 a.m. worship, choir festival, 4 p.m.
Bronxville, N.Y.

Monday, March 21
Trinity Church Wall Street, 1 p.m.
New York, N.Y.

Monday, March 21
Hopewell Reformed Church, 7:30 p.m.
Hopewell Junction, N.Y.

Tuesday, March 22
Sullivan West Central High School, 7 p.m.
Lake Huntington, N.Y.

Wednesday, March 23
Luther Memorial Church, 7 p.m.
Erie, Pa.

Monday, March 28
Home Concert
Saint Francis De Sales Catholic Church, 7:30 p.m.
Holland, Mich.