VAN WYLEN LIBRARY EXAM WEEK AND CHRISTMAS BREAK HOURS

December 06, 2013 | 11:30 AM |
Van Wylen Library

Announcement: VAN WYLEN LIBRARY EXAM WEEK AND CHRISTMAS BREAK HOURS
 Friday, Dec. 6, 8 am - 6 pm
 Saturday, Dec. 7, 10 am - midnight
 Sunday, Dec. 8, 10 am - 2 am
 Monday, Dec. 9, 8 am - 2 am
 Tuesday, Dec. 10, 8 am - 2 am
 Wednesday, Dec. 11, 8 am - 2 am
 Thursday, Dec. 12, 8 am - midnight
 Friday, Dec. 13, 8 am - 5 pm
 Saturday, Dec. 14, closed
 Sunday, Dec. 15, closed
 Monday, Dec. 16 - Friday, Dec. 208 am - 5 pm
 Saturday, Dec. 21 - Wed. Jan. 1, closed
 Thursday, Jan. 2, 8 am - 5 pm
 Friday, Jan. 3, 8 am - 5 pm