Officers of the College

John C. Knapp, President/Professor

P:  616.395.7780
F:  616.395.7111
president@hope.edu
web site 

Tom Bylsma, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer P:  616.395.7781
F:  616.395.7111
bylsma@hope.edu
web site 
Jennifer Fellinger, Vice President for Public Affairs and Marketing P:  616.395.7860
F:  616.395.7991
fellinger@hope.edu
web site 
Richard Frost, Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students P:  616.395.7940
F:  616.395.7183
frost@hope.edu
web site 
Richard Ray, Provost P:  616.395.7785
F:  616.395.7111
ray@hope.edu
web site 
William C. Vanderbilt, Vice President for Admissions P:  616.395.7850
F:  616.395.7130
vanderbilt@hope.edu
web site 
Open Position, Vice President for College Advancement P:  616.395.7413
F:  616.395.7111
advancement@hope.edu
web site