Hope College Art & Art History    
hope college > academic departments > art & art history         

 
Faculty & Staff <
Department Overview <
Courses <
Alumni Profiles <
Current Student Resources <
Exhibitions & Events <
Prospective Students <
Virtual Tour <
Fast Facts <
News <

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Office

Patrice Rankine

Dean for the Arts & Humanities
Acting Chair, Department of Art & Art History

Email:Rankine@Hope.edu
Office: Lubbers Hall, Room 124A

Office Hours: By Appointment

Anne Heath

Anne Heath-Wiersma
Assistant Professor

Art History
phone: 616.395.7936
office: De Pree 135
Email:Heath@Hope.edu
more information>

Office Hours: By Appointment

Heidi Kraus

Heidi Kraus
Assistant Professor & Gallery Director
Art History / Studio Art

Phone: 616.395.7276
Office: De Pree 133
Email:kraus@hope.edu
more information>

Office Hours: By Appointment

Milanowski

Stephanie Milanowski
Assistant Professor of Art and Design

Design

phone: 616.395.7871
office: De Pree B12
email: Milanowski@hope.edu
Design Projects>

Office Hours: By Appointment

Billy Mayer

Billy Mayer
Professor

Sculpture

phone: 616.395.7502
office: De Pree 128
email: mayer@hope.edu
more information >
Office Hours: By Appointment

Bruce McCombs

Bruce McCombs
Professor

Drawing, Watercolor

phone: 616.395.7115
office: De Pree 121
email: mccombs@hope.edu
more information >
Office Hours: By Appointment


Steve Nelson
Associate Professor

Photography

phone: 616.395.7503
office: De Pree B09
email: nelson@hope.edu
more information >


Katherine Sullivan

Katherine Sullivan
Associate Professor

Painting, Figure Drawing, Color Theory

phone: 616.395.7501
office: De Pree 146
email: sullivan@hope.edu
more information >

Office Hours: By Appointment

 


Jen Gardiner

Jennifer Gardiner
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Drawing & Printmaking

phone: 616.395.7277
office: B13

email:
more information >
Office Hours: By Appointment

Kristin Underhill

 

Kristin Underhill

Office Manager

phone: 616.395.7500 (x2135)
office: De Pree 138
email: underhill@hope.edu
Office Hours: M - F 8:30 - 5:30

 

Carrie Jeruzal

Art Education (Primary)
Art 305

Email:Jeruzal@Hope.edu

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

 

 


Brad Vredevoogd

Art Education (Secondary)
Art 306

email: Vredevoogdw@hope.edu

Office Hours: By Appointment

 

Tori Pelz
Visiting Instructor
Art 111

Email: Pelz@hope.edu
Office Hours: By Appointment