hope college education    
hope college > academic departments > education       

 
Prospective Students <
Department Overview <
Majors/Minors <
Current
Student Information
<
Announcements/ Dates/Deadlines <
Technology Resources <
Policies and Procedures <
Faculty, Staff & Supervisors <
Research Opportunities <
News <
ASCD <
CEC <
 

MAY/JUNE TERM 2014 OPPORTUNITIES

Off-Campus:

LIVERPOOL, UK - June, 2015(click here)
EDUC 282/283 - Literacy II
EDUC 360/361 - Secondary Principles
Contact Professor Laura Pardo (pardo@hope.edu) or Professor Tony Donk (donk@hope.edu) for details.

ROSEBUD RESERVATION - May, 2015 (click here)
EDUC 488-02 - CROSS CULTURAL EDUCATION
Native American Studies/Rosebud Reservation
Contact Professor Susan Cherup for details (cherup@hope.edu)

HOPE COMES TO WATTS - May, 2015 (click here)
EDUC 488 – Hope Comes to Watts
Contact Professor Madeline Kukla (kukla@hope.edu), Professor Nancy Cook (ncook@hope.edu), or Professor John Yelding (yelding@hope.edu) for details.

On-Campus - May Term:

EDUC 225/226 - EXCEPTIONAL CHILD
Contact Professor Jane Finn in January of 2015 (finn@hope.edu)
(permission of instructor required for enrollment)

EDUC 280/281 - LITERACY I
NOTE: Contact Professor Tony Donk anytime starting in January of 2015 (donk@hope.edu)
(permission of instructor required for enrollment)