Minutes
2013-2014 Chalk & Wire Tech Team Contact Information
Please feel free to contact anyone on this list for help with Chalk & Wire. You may also visit the Tech Lab located on the 2nd floor of the Library.
Alex Klomparens
alexandria.klomparens@hope.edu

Kate Bauer
kate.bauer@hope.edu
Ashley Blauwkamp
ashley.blauwkamp@hope.edu
Sam Pederson
samuel.pederson@hope.edu

Brady Van Malsen
brady.vanmalsen@hope.edu

Abby Christian
abby.devries@hope.edu

Jencen Smith
jencen.smith@hope.edu

Aaron Goodyke
aaron.goodyke@hope.edu

Sarah Krzak
sarah.krzak@hope.edu

Zoe Edwards
zoe.edwards@hope.edu

 Rachel Lundstrom
rachel.lundstrom@hope.edu

Holly Brinker
holly.brinker@hope.edu

Hannah_Bauersfeld
hannah.Bauersfeld@hope.edu

Susan Cherup
Advisor
cherup@hope.edu