hope college geology    
hope college > academic departments > ges        

 
Faculty & Staff <
Department Overview <
Prospective Students <
Research Opportunities <
Facilities <
Courses <
Links of Interest <
News & Events <
Seminars <
 

 

FACULTY AND STAFF

 

Brian Bodenbender
395.7541
bodenbender@hope.edu

 

Suzanne DeVries-Zimmerman
395.7540
zimmerman@hope.edu

Edward Hansen
395.7538
hansen@hope.edu

Graham Peaslee
395.7117
peaslee@hope.edu

Graham Peaslee's Chemistry Page
Jonathan Peterson
395.7133
peterson@hope.edu

Cathy Stoel
Administrative assistant
395-7540
stoel@hope.edu