hope college International Studies Major    
hope college >  academic departments > international studies    

 
Advisory Council

<

Student Advising <
Courses <
Internship Application Information <
Events & Resources <
Awards and Honors <
International Studies Honors Society <
Off-Campus Study <
Senior Questionnaire <
Alumni Profiles <
 

International Studies Advisory Council

dandavati

Annie Dandavati, Director of International Studies, and Chair and Professor of Political Science
Political Science Department
Lubbers Hall-Room 203
x7545
intlstudies@hope.edu

andre


Maria Claudia Andre, Chair of
Modern and Classical Languages, and Professor of Spanish
Martha Miller Center 220
x7911

andre@hope.edu


Dr. Janis Gbbs

Janis Gibbs, Associate Professor of History
History Department
Lubbers Hall-Room 330
x7591
gibbs@hope.edu

Ann Larsen, Professor of Modern
and Classical Languages
Martha Miller Center - Room 222

x7561
alarsen@hope.edu

Otis
Amy Otis-De Grau,
Director of International Education
Fried International Center
Martha Miller Center 117
x7605
otis@hope.edu


David Phillips,
Assistant Professor of Management
Department of Economics, Management, and Accounting
Van Zoeren 171
x7462
phillipsd@hope.edu


Joel Toppen, Associate Professor
of Political Science
Political Science Department
Lubbers Hall 202
x7458

toppen@hope.edu