Tuesday April 21, 2015 (All day)
Depree Art Center and Gallery, 160 E 12th St, Holland, MI 49423

The annual senior art show at Hope College, titled “To Be Continued…,” will run  through Sunday, May 3, in the gallery of the De Pree Art Center.

more »
Tuesday | April 21, 2015 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Science Center 1019

Come learn about what EWB-Hope just did in Kenya and how you can get involved i

more »
Tuesday | April 21, 2015 | 12:00 PM
Pilgrim's Run Golf Course
 
Tuesday | April 21, 2015 | 2:00 PM
Boeve Stadium
 
Tuesday | April 21, 2015 | 2:30 PM
Knickerbocker Theatre, 86 East 8th Street

The Hope College Department of Dance will present its annual Spring Student Dance Showcase on Friday-Saturday, April 17-18, at the Dow Center, and Monday-Tuesday, April 20-

more »
Tuesday | April 21, 2015 | 3:30 PM
Wolters Stadium
 
Tuesday | April 21, 2015 | 4:30 PM
New Holland Brewing Co.

German conversation group - open to all German speakers of all levels!

more »
Tuesday | April 21, 2015 | 6:00 PM
Olivet College
 
Tuesday | April 21, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Dimnent Chapel, 277 College Avenue, Holland, MI 49423

Hope College Choirs and Orchestra to Perform Together on April 21

 

more »
Tuesday | April 21, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Dimnent Chapel, 277 College Ave, Holland, MI 49423
 

Events timeframe tabs

events for 2015
Saturday | October 17, 2015 | 1:00 PM
Olivet College
 
Saturday | October 17, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Van Andel Soccer Stadium
 
Tuesday | October 20, 2015 | 6:30 PM
Trine University
 
Wednesday | October 21, 2015 | 4:00 PM
Olivet College
 
Friday | October 23, 2015 | 6:30 PM
Adrian College
 
Saturday | October 24, 2015 | 12:00 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Saturday | October 24, 2015 | 12:00 PM
Van Andel Soccer Stadium
 
Saturday | October 24, 2015 | 6:00 PM
Ray & Sue Smith Stadium
 
Tuesday | October 27, 2015 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Haworth Inn and Conference Center
 
Tuesday | October 27, 2015 | 4:00 PM
Saint Mary's College
 

Pages