Thursday | July 23, 2015 | 7:30 PM to Thursday | August 13, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Knickerbocker Theatre is located at 86 E. Eighth St., between College and Columbia avenues

There will be four films throughout

more »
Wednesday | July 29, 2015 | 8:00 AM
Van Wylen Library
Wednesday | July 29, 2015 | 10:30 AM
DeWitt Studio Theatre, 141 East 12th street

Book and lyrics by Marcy Heisler
Music by Zina Goldrich
Adapted from the JUNIE B. JONES Series of books by Barbara Park

more »
Wednesday | July 29, 2015 | 1:30 PM
DeWitt Studio Theatre, 141 East 12th street

Book and lyrics by Marcy Heisler
Music by Zina Goldrich
Adapted from the JUNIE B. JONES Series of books by Barbara Park

more »
Wednesday | July 29, 2015 | 4:30 PM
Pine Grove & President's House

4:30 - 6:30 PM
Hosted by John and Kelly Knapp

more »
Wednesday | July 29, 2015 | 8:00 PM
DeWitt Main Theatre, 141 East 12th street

By Noel Coward

more »

Events timeframe tabs

events for 2015
Wednesday | August 5, 2015 | 8:00 PM
DeWitt Main Theatre, 141 East 12th street
Thursday | August 6, 2015 | 8:00 PM
DeWitt Main Theatre, 141 East 12th street

By Noel Coward

more »
Friday | August 7, 2015 | 10:30 AM
DeWitt Studio Theatre, 141 East 12th street

Book and lyrics by Marcy Heisler
Music by Zina Goldrich
Adapted from the JUNIE B. JONES Series of books by Barbara Park

more »
Friday | August 7, 2015 | 1:30 PM
DeWitt Studio Theatre, 141 East 12th street

Book and lyrics by Marcy Heisler
Music by Zina Goldrich
Adapted from the JUNIE B. JONES Series of books by Barbara Park

more »
Friday | August 7, 2015 | 8:00 PM
DeWitt Main Theatre, 141 East 12th street

Words and Music by Jerry Lieber and Mike Stroller.

more »
Saturday | August 8, 2015 | 8:00 PM
DeWitt Main Theatre, 141 East 12th street

Adapted by Christopher Sergel
From the novel by Harper Lee

more »
Tuesday August 25, 2015 (All day) to Friday August 28, 2015 (All day)
Hope College
 
Thursday August 27, 2015 (All day) to Monday August 31, 2015 (All day)
Hope College
 
Friday August 28, 2015 (All day) to Monday August 31, 2015 (All day)
Hope College
 

Pages