Wednesday January 28, 2015 (All day)
The De Pree Art Center, 160 E. 12th Street, on Columbia Avenue at 12th Street

The exhibition portrays art as an act of rebellion against the boundaries of age, class or race that often dictate who can make art, who can learn, and ultimately whose voice prevails. It includes work by area middle school and high school students teamed with Hope students, and pieces by Kent, and is on display in the gallery of the De Pree Art Center through Sunday, Feb. 1.

more »
Wednesday | January 28, 2015 | 10:30 AM
Dimnent Memorial Chapel, 277 College Avenue
 
Wednesday | January 28, 2015 | 11:00 AM
Martha Miller Ctr. 226, Bultman Conference Room

Edna Velasquez, Faculty Candidate for the position of Assistant Professor of Applied Linguist

more »
Wednesday | January 28, 2015 | 6:00 PM
DeWitt Flag Pole

Meijer Runs meet at the DeWitt flag pole. The shuttle will run from 6 - 8 p.m. Bring your student ID. Sponsored by Student Congress.

more »
Wednesday | January 28, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Maas Conference Room

This program will consist of 4 panelists from diverse fields and backgrounds sh

more »
Wednesday | January 28, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Adrian College
 
Wednesday | January 28, 2015 | 7:30 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Wednesday | January 28, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Knickerbocker Theatre

The Hope College Knickerbocker Theatre in downtown Holland will continue its tradition of showing contemporary and independent films through its 2015 winter film series.

more »

Events timeframe tabs

events for 2015
Tuesday | September 22, 2015 | 6:30 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Friday | September 25, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Saint Mary's College
 
Thursday | October 1, 2015 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Haworth Inn and Conference Center
 
Tuesday | October 6, 2015 | 6:30 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Friday | October 9, 2015 | 6:30 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Saturday | October 10, 2015 | 1:00 PM
Alma College
 
Wednesday | October 14, 2015 | 6:30 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Friday October 16, 2015 (All day)
Calvin College

Times & opponents tbd

more »
Saturday October 17, 2015 (All day)
Calvin College
 
Tuesday | October 20, 2015 | 6:30 PM
Trine University
 

Pages