Friday April 25, 2014 (All day)
 
Friday April 25, 2014 (All day)
Vande Poel-Herringa Stadium

Opponent & time tba

more »
Friday | April 25, 2014 | 10:00 AM
Hillsdale College
 
Friday | April 25, 2014 | 10:00 AM
Houseman Field
 
Friday | April 25, 2014 | 10:00 AM
De Pree Art Center

The annual senior art show at Hope College, “Exceptional Spaces,” combines works by graduating studio art and art education majors. The 14 women with work in the exhibition will be displaying art in every form, from ceramics, to animation, to installation, to bookbinding.

more »
Friday | April 25, 2014 | 10:30 AM
Dimnent Memorial Chapel, 277 College Ave, Holland, MI 49423
 
Friday | April 25, 2014 | 3:00 PM
Spring Fling

SAC Event

Classes dismissed at 3 p.m.

more »

Events timeframe tabs

events for 2014
Saturday September 20, 2014 (All day)
Ray & Sue Smith Stadium, Hope College

Time tba.

more »
Saturday | October 4, 2014 | 1:00 PM
Albion College
 
Saturday | October 11, 2014 | 1:00 PM
Ray & Sue Smith Stadium
 
Thursday | October 16, 2014 | 3:30 PM
Fried-Hemenway Auditorium (Martha Miller Center)

The Jack Ridl Visiting Writers Series welcomes Bob Mankoff for an open question and answer se

more »
Friday October 17, 2014 (All day) to Monday October 20, 2014 (All day)

Alumni of all ages are invited to return to campus for Homecoming, an annual Hope tradition.

more »
Friday October 17, 2014 (All day) to Sunday October 19, 2014 (All day)

Alumni of all ages are invited to return to campus for Homecoming, an annual Hope tradition.

more »
Saturday | October 18, 2014 | 2:00 PM
Ray & Sue Smith Stadium, Hope College

Homecoming

more »
Saturday | October 25, 2014 | 1:00 PM
Alma College
 
Saturday | November 1, 2014 | 1:00 PM
Adrian College
 
Saturday | November 8, 2014 | 1:00 PM
Ray & Sue Smith Stadium, Hope College

Parent's Day

more »

Pages