Administrative Services:
Kelly Jacobsma Director of Libraries (616) 395-7790 jacobsma@hope.edu
Patti Carlson Office Manager (616) 395-7790 carlsonp@hope.edu
Mary Van Klompenberg Maintenance (616) 395-7395 vanklompen@hope.edu
Technical Services and Systems:
John Dykstra Serials Associate (616) 395-7907 dykstraj@hope.edu
Chris Gould Electronic Resources Associate (616) 395-7641 gould@hope.edu
Brianne Hagen Metadata Librarian (616) 395-7792 hagen@hope.edu
Chris Nelson Cataloging Associate (616) 395-7906 nelsonc@hope.edu
Pat O'Brien Serials Associate (616) 395-7907 obrienp@hope.edu
Gloria Slaughter Technical Services Librarian (616) 395-7793 slaughterg@hope.edu
Dawn Van Ark Acquisitions Associate (616) 395-7795 vanarkd@hope.edu
Brian Yost Head of Technical Services and Systems (616) 395-7492 yostb@hope.edu
Access Services:
Daphne Fairbanks Tech Lab Coordinator (616) 395-7283 fairbanks@hope.edu
Carla Kaminski Circulation Supervisor (616) 395-7889 kaminski@hope.edu
Michelle Yost Interlibrary Loan Associate (616) 395-7794 yostm@hope.edu
David O'Brien Head of Access Services (616) 395-7791 obriend@hope.edu
Barbara VandenBerg Circulation Associate (616) 395-7497 vandenberg@hope.edu
Research and Instruction:
Rachel Bishop Research and Instruction Librarian (616) 395-7299 bishop@hope.edu
Jessica Hronchek Research and Instruction Librarian (616) 395-7124 hronchek@hope.edu
Patrick Morgan Research and Instruction Librarian (616) 395-7986 morganp@hope.edu
Todd Wiebe Head of Research and Instruction (616) 395-7286 wiebe@hope.edu
Joint Archives:
Geoffrey Reynolds Director of the Joint Archives (616) 395-7798 reynoldsg@hope.edu
Lori Trethewey Administrative Assistant (616) 395-7798 trethewey@hope.edu