site    
hope college  >  student life  >  sacred dance    

 
Home <

About Us

<

Contact Us

<
 

Contact Information

General Contact Information

Sacred Dance
Hope College Dance Department
168 E. 13th Street
Holland, MI 49423

sacreddance@hope.edu

group picture

Leadership 2008-2009 Contact Information

Joline Dreyer
Bible Study Leader
joline.dreyer@hope.edu

Stephanie Dykema
Co-Church Liaison
stephanie.dykema@hope.du

Beth Heisel
Manager
elizabeth.heisel@hope.edu

Lauren Keiser
Rehearsal Director
lauren.keiser@hope.edu

Cydney Remy
Activities planner and Costumes
cydney.remy@hope.edu

Sarah Stinson
Co-Church Liaison
sarah.stinson@hope.edu

Sarah Wander
Treasurer
sarah.wander@hope.edu

 

Faculty Advisor Contact Information

Maxine DeBruyn
debruyn@hope.edu

Rosanne Barton-DeVries
devriesr@hope.edu