site    
hope college > campus offices > residential life & housing      

 
Home <
Missions & Values <
Housing Policy <
Residential
Life Staff
<
Housing Applications <
Tour Our Facilities <
Off-Campus Housing <
Want to be an RA? <

 

 

 

Residential Life Leadership Team 2013-2014

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residential Life and Housing

Dr. John Jobson
Associate Director of Residential Life and Housing Dee Campanella
Residential Life Coordinators
Cook Hall Abbey Johnston
johnstona@hope.edu
Dykstra Hall Christine McCall
mccall@hope.edu
Kollen Hall Toni Gordon
gordon@hope.edu
Resident Directors
College East Apartments Matt Richardson
richardsonm@hope.edu
Durfee Hall Paul Klokkert
klokkert@hope.edu
Gilmore Hall Kendra DeLoof
deloof@hope.edu
Lichty Hall Stephanie Smith
sasmith@hope.edu
Phelps Hall Anne Chanski
chanski@hope.edu
Scott Hall Jessenia Martinez-Olmeda
martinez@hope.edu
Van Vleck Hall Keirsten Schad
schad@hope.edu
Voorhees Hall Alison Schantz
schantz@hope.edu
Wyckoff Hall Kyle VanEerden
vaneerden@hope.edu
Cottage/Apartment Andrea Donahoe
donahoe@hope.edu

Student Leadership Team
Neighborhood Coordinators

Downtown Apartments Arnaud Muhimpundu
arnaud.muhimpundu@hope.edu
South Campus Kelsie Wojcik
kelsie.wojcik@hope.edu
Centennial Collin McGran
collin.mcgran@hope.edu
Columbia Molly Grabill
molly.grabill@hope.edu
Dow Luke Wehner
christian.wehner@hope.edu
East Green Julie Brdicka
julie.brdicka@hope.edu
North Lincoln Jordan Tejchma
jordan.tejchma@hope.edu
South Lincoln Liz Brown
elizabeth.brown@hope.edu
West Green Jenny Kieser
jennifer.kieser@hope.edu
Student Assistant Resident Director  
Dykstra Hall

Tori Rombach victoria.rombach@hope.edu

Kollen Hall

Bree Kremer breanna.kremer@hope.edu

 

Cook Hall

Alexa Haney alexa.haney@hope.edu