The Arts

Repeats every day until Sun Mar 29 2015 .
February 28, 2015 (All day)
Depree Art Center and Gallery, 160 E 12th St, Holland, MI 49423

Hope College will feature the exhibition “Eames Demetrios: Kcymaerxthaere” in the gallery of the De Pree Art Center from Friday, Feb. 27, through Sunday, March 29.

more »
February 28, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Wichers Auditorium, 127 East 12th Street, Holland MI 49423

Flutist Gabe Southard will present a faculty recital at Hope College on Saturday, Feb. 28, at 7:30 p.m. in Wichers Auditorium of Nykerk Hall of Music.

more »
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 01 2015 . Also includes Thu Mar 05 2015, Fri Mar 06 2015, Sat Mar 07 2015.
February 28, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Knickerbocker Theatre, 86 East 8th Street

Hope College’s annual major dance concert, Dance 41, will open Friday, Feb. 27, and continue on Saturday, Feb. 28, and Thursday-Saturday, March 5-7.

more »
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 30 2015 . Also includes Mon Mar 09 2015, Mon Mar 23 2015.
March 2, 2015 | 7:30 PM
The Knickerbocker Theatre, 86 E. Eighth St
March 2, 2015 | 8:00 PM
DeVos Auditorium, Grand Rapids, Michigan

A wide range of musical styles and instruments will bring DeVos Hall in Grand Rapids alive when Hope College presents its 27th annual Musical Showcase concert on Monday, Ma

more »
March 5, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Winants Audiorium, 263 College Ave Holland, MI 49423