Staff

With a love for Hope, the Development and Alumni Engagement staff are fully committed to making your involvement with the college meaningful. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Staff

  • A photo of Cathy Blackburn

    Cathy Blackburn

    Development & Alumni EngagementRegional Advancement Director

    Work616.395.7073

    blackburnc@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Amy Borgman

    Amy Borgman

    Development & Alumni EngagementOperations Manager of the Hope Fund

    Work616.395.7796

    borgman@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Tricia Cranmer

    Tricia Cranmer

    Development & Alumni EngagementDevelopment Associate

    Work616.395.7143

    cranmer@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Mark DeWitt

    Development & Alumni EngagementDirector of Corporate and Foundation Relations

    Work616.395.7357

    dewittm@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Harv Koedyker

    Harv Koedyker

    Development & Alumni EngagementRegional Advancement Director

    Work616.395.7351

    koedyker@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Sabina Otteman

    Sabina Otteman

    Development & Alumni EngagementDirector of the Hope Fund

    Work616.395.7366

    otteman@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • Jeff Puckett

    Development & Alumni EngagementVice President of Development and Alumni Engagement

    Work616.395.7413

    puckett@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Abby Reeg

    Development & Alumni EngagementRegional Advancement Director

    Work616.395.7393

    reeg@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of John Ruiter

    John Ruiter

    Development & Alumni EngagementDirector of Development

    Work616.395.7779

    ruiter@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Beth Szczerowski

    Beth Szczerowski

    Development & Alumni EngagementAssistant Director of Alumni and Parent Relations

    Work616.395.7383

    szczerowski@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Sandy Tasma

    Sandy Tasma

    Development & Alumni EngagementOffice Manager

    Work616.395.7775

    tasma@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Jenna Teater

    Jenna Teater

    Development & Alumni EngagementAdvancement Events Coordinator

    Work616.395.7336

    teater@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Pete Tilden

    Pete Tilden

    Development & Alumni EngagementRegional Advancement Director

    Work616.395.7783

    tilden@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Annie Valkema

    Annie Valkema

    Development & Alumni EngagementRegional Advancement Director

    Work616.395.7782

    avalkema@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Jim Van Heest

    Jim Van Heest

    Development & Alumni EngagementRegional Advancement Director

    Work616.395.7778

    cvanheest@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Mary Wilson

    Mary Wilson

    Development & Alumni EngagementAdministrative Assistant to the Vice President for College

    Work616.395.7413

    wilsonm@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607