hope college site    
hope college > hasp    

 
News <
Calendar <
Curriculum <
Curriculum Forms <
Constitution
and Bylaws
<
Membership Information Booklet <
Monthly Bulletins <
HASP Monthly Programs <
Hasp Service Opportunities <
Service Grant Program <
HASP Annual Meeting <
HASP History
25 years
<
HASP Anniversary
Slide Show
<
Hope College Events <
Contacts <
 

Hope Academy of Senior Professionals (HASP)



Office Information :
 

Hope Academy of Senior Professionals
100 East 8th Street, Suite 270
Holland, MI 49423-3545
hasp@hope.edu

Office hours: Mon-Thurs, 9:00-3:00pm, Fridays, 9:00-noon

 

phone: 616.395.7919
fax: 616.395.7406

Director:
 

Kim Mendels
mendels@hope.edu

 

phone @ HASP office: 616.395.7919

Office and Project Manager:
 

Amy Berarducci
berarducci@hope.edu

 

phone @ HASP office: 616.395.7919

Service Requests:
 

David Tapley
david.tapley@earthlink.com 

 

phone @ HASP office: 616.395.7919

Hope College Classroom Volunteer Requests:
 

Dr. Elliot Tanis, College Service Liaison
tanis@hope.edu

 

phone: 616.395.7377

Membership Information:
 

Betty Voskuil
dennisandbettylou@gmail.com

 

phone @ HASP office: 616.395.7919

Monthly Program Chair:
  Dave Vanderwel
dvanderwel@chartermi.net
Curriculum Chair:
  Barbara Stegink
bstegink39@gmail.com
Special Events Chair:
 

Lou Hallacy
louiihal82@gmail.com

Communications Chair:
  Donna Bogle
donna_bogle@hotmail.com