Nine Hope cross country runners have received all-conference recognition from the Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association (MIAA).

Named to the All-MIAA first team were senior Emily Fischer of Naperville, Ill. (Naperville North HS), sophomore Sharon Hecker of Grandville (Grandville HS), sophomore Taylor Mattarella of Traverse City (Traverse City Central HS), and junior Kelly Luftkin of Houghton (Houghton HS). Fischer is being honored for a second time.

Honored on the men's All-MIAA first team was junior Nathan Love of Midland (Midland HS).

All-MIAA women's second team honorees are freshman Camille Borst of Allendale (Allendale HS), senior Susan Savasky of Berkley (Marion HS), junior Karly Sikma of Grand Rapids (Northpointe Christian HS), and junior Kate Nelson of Williamston (Williamston HS).