The inaugural Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association (MIAA) all-conference lacrosse teams include seven players from Hope College.

Introduced at Hope as a varsity sport this spring, both teams qualified for the first-ever conference tournament. The Flying Dutch were third in the regular season women's standings while the Flying Dutchmn finished fourth in the men's race.

Named to their respective All-MIAA first teams are junior attack Jacob Kamstra of Zeeland (Zeeland East HS), junior midfielder Katie Sabourin of Flint (Powers Catholic HS) and sophomore defender Molly Greenfield of Georgetown, Tex. (Georgetown HS). Second team honorees are senior attack Maddie Ferguson of Seattle, Wash. (Seattle Prep HS)., senior attack Josh Kamstra of Zeeland (Zeeland East HS), junior midfield offense Niko Pagkanlungan of Naples, Fla. (Barron Collier HS) and junior face off specialist Michael Schofield of Chester, N.J. (Mendham HS).