/ Library

Library Special Hours

Exam Week (April 27 - May 6)

Friday, April 27
8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, April 28
10 a.m. – Midnight
Sunday, April 29
10 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Monday, April 30
8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Tuesday, May 1
8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Wednesday, May 2
8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Thursday, May 3
8 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, May 4
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 5
Closed
Sunday, May 6
Closed

View the library’s regular hours

May Term

Monday–Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Monday, May 28
Closed

Summer Hours

Monday–Friday
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Wednesday, July 4
Closed

View the library’s regular hours