/ Library

Library Special Hours

Fall Recess

Friday, Oct. 4
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 5
Closed
Sunday, Oct. 6
Closed
Monday, Oct. 7
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 8
8 a.m. – Midnight
Wednesday, Oct. 9
8 a.m. – Midnight

View the library’s regular hours 

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, Nov. 27
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 28
Closed
Friday, Nov. 29
Closed
Saturday, Nov. 30
Closed
Sunday, Dec. 1
12 p.m. – Midnight

Exam Week (December 6–15)

Friday, Dec. 6
8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 7
9 a.m. – Midnight
Sunday, Dec. 8
9 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Monday, Dec. 9
8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 10
8 a.m. – 2 a.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 11
8 a.m. – Midnight
Thursday, Dec. 12
8 a.m. – Midnight
Friday, Dec. 13
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 14
Closed
Sunday, Dec. 15
Closed

Christmas and Holiday Break

Monday, Dec. 16–Friday, Dec. 20
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 21
Closed
Sunday, Dec. 22
Closed
Monday, Dec. 23
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 24–Wednesday, Jan. 1
Closed
Thursday, Jan. 2
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 3
8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 4
Closed
Sunday, Jan. 5
12 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 6
8 a.m. – Midnight
Tuesday, Jan. 7
8 a.m. – Midnight

View the library’s regular hours