Sixty-five Hope College seniors have been awarded monogrammed blankets for their participation in athletics at Hope.

The orange and blue "H" blankets are presented to seniors who earned at least three varsity letters while at Hope. One of the varsity letters must have been earned during the student's senior year.

The students will be honored during a reception on campus on Monday, May 1.

The recipients are:

Emily L. Adams, Hudsonville, softball (captain)
Lisa A. Baran, South Lyon, swimming (captain)
Kyle R. Barnes , Eastport, track, cross country
Nathan R. Barnett , Goodrich, football
Justin Z. Blazek , Portage, cross country
Kurtis F. Blohm , Wilmington, Ohio, swimming (captain)
Laura A. Borovsky , Livonia, track
Erin E. Bradley , Hastings, tennis (captain)
Nate A. Brandsen , Holland, baseball
Shawna L. Buche , Saranac, volleyball
Kevin J. Butterfield , Zanesville, Ohio, soccer
Jeffrey T. Carlson , Holland, basketball, soccer (captain)
Matt D. Casillas , Grand Rapids, cross country
Eli G. Cryderman, Caledonia, football
Josh R. DeHaan , Fremont, football
Marie E. DePetris , Troy, soccer
Sean F. Derby , Cadillac, track, cross country
Leah M. Dewitt , Holland, soccer
Joseph L. Diekevers , Jenison, football (captain)
Rob R. Dody, Whitehall, tennis (captain)
Bria J. Ebels , Holland, basketball (captain),
Linda M. Ebels , Falmouth, basketball (captain)
Jonathan W. Edmondson , Grand Rapids, baseball (captain)
Lisa J. Ekdom , Holland, swimming (captain)
Anneliese L. Fox, Alma, tennis (captain)
Scott A. Greenman , Brighton, football (captain)
Kelsey M. Guisbert , Farmington, softball
Libby E. Hammon, Allegan, softball (captain)
Natalie L. Hoogeveen , Orange City, Iowa, volleyball
Mike M. Howes , Alma, baseball (captain)
Josh E. Hundt , Lansing, baseball
Greg L. Immink , Hudsonville, basketball (captain)
Jennie A. IntVeld, Carson City, basketball
Bryan T. Johnson, Portage, soccer
Heather M. Kamps , North Muskegon, track
Karter J. Klingenberg , Holland, soccer
Linnae M. Klompmaker , Holland, soccer
Kristine M. Krcmar , LaGrange, Ill., soccer
Tony J. Kreucher, Orchard Lake, cheerleading
Philip J. Lepper , Midland, soccer
Geordie C. Mackenzie , Grosse Pointe Farms, baseball
Negeen E. Masghati , Naperville, Ill., soccer (captain)
Devin J. McNeil , Lansing, soccer (captain)
Geoffrey A. Meyer , Grand Rapids, soccer (captain)
Megan E. Noll , Lake Orion, basketball (captain)
Meagan A. O'Neil , Troy, swimming (captain)
Erica K. Pagorek , Munster, Ind., soccer
Andrew M. Phillips , White Pigeon, basketball, tennis (captain)
Brittanny N. Philo , Greenville, golf
Julie A. Pollock , Midland, golf
Andy W. Ruemenapp , Petoskey, tennis (captain)
Lindsey M. Schaap , Holland, volleyball
Tess L. Scholz , Portage, soccer (captain)
Joanne M. Stewart, Big Rapids, basketball
Lauren K. Stieper, Dearborn, soccer (captain)
Rachel L. Streelman, Jenison, cheerleading (captain)
Ashley M. Tillman, Birmingham, swimming (captain)
Julie A. VanderSlice, New Era, volleyball
Erica L. VanGilder, Scarborough, Maine, swimming (captain)
Maureen E. Warfield , Adrian, track (captain)
Tyson J. Warner, Portage, cross country (captain)
Jeffrey S. Weber , Grandville, track, cross country (captain)
Becky J. Whitman , Ludington, softball
Kyle W. Williams , Plainwell, track, cross country
Brady I. Wilson, Jenison, football