HOLLAND - Seventy Hope College seniors have been awarded monogrammed blankets for their participation in athletics at Hope.

The orange and blue "H" blankets are presented to seniors who earned at least three varsity letters while at Hope.  One of the varsity letters must have been earned during the student's senior year.

The students will be honored during a reception on campus on Monday, April 30.

The recipients are:

Kendall A. Aliber, Birmingham, soccer
Carlie Annessa, Mandevilla, La, Swimming
Holly R. Beckerman, Carmel, Ind., cross country, track & field
Rebecca E. Bosserd, Sparta, basketball
Kimberly A. Brandes, Hillsdale, volleyball
Andre G. Bravo, Chelsea, swimming
Jacob J. Cook, Wyoming, swimming
Derek R. Cooper, Hudsonville, football
Stephen T. Cramer, Unionville, basketball (captain)
Erin E. Dargis, Geneva, Ill., soccer
Kurtis J. DeHorn, Allendale, baseball
Sarah Y. Diekevers, Jenison, swimming (captain)
Matthew J. Erb, Middleville, football (captain)
Sanders A. Frye IV, Harbor Springs, cross country, track & field
Abram R. Glas, Kalamazoo, swimming
Nathaniel T. Golomb, Schoolcraft, golf (captain)
Jordan S. Goorhouse, Caledonia, soccer
Kim K. Harrison, Mason, golf
Cayla B. Henn, Dousman, Wis., cross country, track & field
Karl W. Hoesch, Zeeland, swimming (captain)
Amber J. Hoezee, Jenison, volleyball (captain)
Jeffrey W. Holtman, Rochester Hills, swimming (captain)
Jacob P. Holton, Chelsea, swimming (captain)
Amanda G. Huck, Fowlerville, cross country (captain)
Zachary J. Huizing, Grand Rapids, football
Brett R. Jager, Kalamazoo, basketball (captain)
Sarah E. Jurik, Cadillac, basketball (captain)
Aaron W. Kenemer, Zeeland, cross country (captain), track & field (captain)
Denay M. Kippley, Holland, cross country, track & field
Leah B. Koopmans, Holland, cross country, track & field
Elizabeth J. Kreuze, Kalamazoo, track & field
Scott E. Langille, Glen Ellyn, Ill., track & field
Jeffrey D. Layman, Holland, cross country, track & field
Ashley K. Leary, Naperville, Ill., tennis (captain)
Ronald J. Lindow, Allen Park, swimming
William J. Lutke, West Olive, baseball (captain)
Patrick M. McMahon, Grand Rapids, soccer (captain)
Ashleigh A. McNeil, Lansing, soccer
Alison G. Mejeur, Saint Joseph, cross country (captain)
Holly N. Nestle, Belmont, soccer (captain)
Jack G. Nummerdor III, Muskegon, football
Sara E. Omanson, Naperville, Ill., cross country, track & field (captain)
Nicholas A. Oostveen, Grandville, football (captain)
Joseph R. Orr, Sterling Heights, soccer
Ashley N. O'Shaughnessey, Elk Rapids, cross country
Anthony M. Pastrick, Saint Joseph, baseball
Stephanie L. Poll, Hamilton, volleyball
Scott C. Richardson, Flint, basketball (captain)
Katie L. Robinson, Shelby Township, cross country, swimming
Michael F. Rodgers, Saline, baseball (captain)
Craig R. Root, Holland, soccer (captain)
Kevin J. Roschek, Holland, football
Bain K. Rumohr, Mason, soccer
Rachael M. Sauerman, Naperville, Ill., soccer (captain)
Barbara J. Schornstein, Shoreview, Minn., cross country, track & field
Steven A. Serrano, Holland, football
Kyle A. Smith, Ada, track & field
Lisa C. Smith, Dearborn, swimming (captain)
Holly A. Sneller, Holland, golf (captain)
Reneé N. Sommers, Zeeland, swimming
Leslie D. Tableman, Grand Rapids, cross country (captain), track & field (captain)
Ryan P. TerLouw, Pella, Iowa, cross country (captain), track & field (captain)
Deena M. Van Assen, Jenison, volleyball (captain)
Matthew S. VanBeek, Hudsonville, baseball (captain)
Jennifer A. Vander Meer, Holland, track & field (captain)
Michael J. VanderVelde, Grandville, baseball (captain)
Kyle E. Waterstone, Holland, swimming (captain), soccer
Ellen S. Wood, Naperville, Ill., basketball (captain)
Patrick J. Woolpert, Jenison, basketball
Kelli M. Zoellner, Eastpointe, cross country