Letterwinners on spring sports teams at Hope College have been announced by athletic directors Ray Smith and Eva Dean  Folkert.

The spring season culminated a successful year of intercollegiate athletics as Hope shared the Commisioner's Cup with Calvin for having the best cumulative men's and women's program in the Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association (MIAA).  Hope also finished first in the MIAA men's all-sports standings. It marks the 30th time in school history that Hope has won the coveted MIAA Commissioner's Cup, the most of any member school.

Eighteen athletes lettered in their sport for a fourth consecutive year.  They are Becca Baker (softball), Andrew Bedan (baseball), Kylee Brouwer (softball), Andrew Denninger (track), Christine Garcia (tennis), Erik George (track), Joey Goeb, (baseball), Erika Guijarro (softball), Katie Immink (softball), Lindsay Lange (track), Chad Rector (track), Jessica Regnerus (softball), Matthew Sattler (baseball), Joseph Seymour (track), Scott Sommavilla (baseball), Laura Tanouye (softball), Nate VandeGuchte (track), Seth Weener (track).