hope college nursing    
hope college > academic departments > nursing        

 
Home
About the Nursing Dept.
The Nursing Degree
News & Events
Student Opportunities
Facilities
Research
Resources
Prospective Students
Handbook (pdf)
Alumni
Faculty & Staff
Program Accomplishments
 

Alumni class of 2007

A | B | C | D | G | H | K | L | M | N | R | S | W

Rebecca Armstrong

Ashley Bainbridge

Children's Memorial Hospital
PICU
Chicago, IL
ashley.bainbridge@gmail.com

Linda Blane

Danielle Breuker

Cara Brondyke

Caroline Coleman

Megan Connelly

Mott Children's Hospital
Cardiology and Thoracic
Ann Arbor, MI
megan.a.connelly@gmail.com

Katie Craig

katie.craig@yahoo.com

Claire DeHaan

Sheila Den Ouden

Long Beach Memorial Med Cntr
Surgical-Ortho/Urology
Long Beach, CA
sheila.denouden@sbcglobal.net

Gloria DeWaard

Holland Hospital
Med/Surg adult and geriatric
Holland, MI
glo.dewaard@gmail.com

Stefanie Greybar

Lakeland Regional Med. Center
St. Joseph, MI
stefanie.greybar@gmail.com

Kristen Hanna

Megan Holtrop

Spectrum Health - Blodgett
Center for Joint Replacement
meganholtrop@gmail.com

Abigail Hoort

Kinsi Hower

Quest Academy
McAllen, TX
kinsi.hower@gmail.com

Amanda Huck

Stephanie Hummer

Denay Kippley

Sarah Kirby

Ellison Klaasen

Patricia Kragt

Saint Mary's Hospital
Mother/Baby/Pediatric
Grand Rapids, MI
tricia.kragt@gmail.com

Rachel Lauber

St. Francis Hospital
Emergency Department
Grand Rapids, MI
rllauber@gmail.com

Nicole Machemer

University of Michigan
Cardiac Step Down Unit
nicole.machemer@gmail.com

Anna Marshall

Alison Mejeur

Lindsey Miller

Sparrow ICU
ICU
Lansing, MI
airkermit17@aol.com

Leslie Moores

Stacy Nienhuis

Gloria Rak

Katie Robinson

ktissniling@gmail.com

Jennifer Schwartz

jenniferschwartz15@gmail.com

Renee Sommers

Teressa Withers

University of Michigan
Cardiac/Thoracic Surgery
Teressa.Withers@gmail.com

Heather Wolters

Metropolitan Hospital
ER
Grand Rapids, MI
heather_wolters@yahoo.com