Thursday | April 2, 2015 | 11:00 AM
VanderWerf 104

"Anti-SET" by David Clark PhD, Department of Math, Grand Valley State Universit

more »
Thursday | April 2, 2015 | 3:30 PM
Olivet College
 
Thursday | April 2, 2015 | 6:00 PM
DeWitt Flag Pole

Meijer Runs meet at the DeWitt flag pole. The shuttle will run from 6 - 8 p.m. Bring your student ID. Sponsored by Student Congress.

more »
Thursday | April 2, 2015 | 9:00 PM
Kletz

Sponsored by SAC

more »

Events timeframe tabs

events for 2015
Friday | September 25, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Saint Mary's College
 
Saturday | September 26, 2015 | 12:00 PM
Van Andel Soccer Stadium
 
Tuesday | September 29, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Van Andel Soccer Stadium
 
Thursday | October 1, 2015 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Haworth Inn and Conference Center
 
Saturday | October 3, 2015 | 12:00 PM
Calvin College
 
Tuesday | October 6, 2015 | 6:30 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Wednesday | October 7, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Kalamazoo College
 
Friday | October 9, 2015 | 6:30 PM
DeVos Fieldhouse
 
Saturday | October 10, 2015 | 12:00 PM
Adrian College
 
Saturday | October 10, 2015 | 1:00 PM
Alma College
 

Pages