Thursday | April 24, 2014 | 10:00 AM
Hillsdale College
 
Thursday | April 24, 2014 | 10:00 AM
De Pree Art Center

The annual senior art show at Hope College, “Exceptional Spaces,” combines works by graduating studio art and art education majors. The 14 women with work in the exhibition will be displaying art in every form, from ceramics, to animation, to installation, to bookbinding.

more »
Thursday | April 24, 2014 | 2:00 PM
Boeve Stadium, 301 Fairbanks Ave.
 
Thursday | April 24, 2014 | 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
VanderWerf 124

Please join us for a celebration of the inaugural academic year in the new Hope College Haworth Engineering Center.

more »
Thursday | April 24, 2014 | 7:00 PM
Dimnent Memorial Chapel, 277 College Avenue, Holland, MI 49423

The college's annual Honors Convocation recognizes student scholarship, achievement and service.

more »
Thursday | April 24, 2014 | 9:00 PM
Park Theatre, downtown Holland
 

Events timeframe tabs

events for 2014
Monday June 2, 2014 (All day)
 
Friday June 20, 2014 (All day)
 
Friday June 27, 2014 (All day)
 
Monday June 30, 2014 (All day)
 
Friday July 4, 2014 (All day)

No classes.

more »
Friday July 25, 2014 (All day)
 
Thursday | August 21, 2014 | 11:00 AM
Van Wylen Library #222, Granberg Rm

 Attention freshmen!

more »
Saturday | September 6, 2014 | 1:00 PM
Monmouth College

1 p.m. CT

more »
Saturday | September 13, 2014 | 1:30 PM
Ray & Sue Smith Stadium

Community Day

more »
Saturday September 20, 2014 (All day)
Ray & Sue Smith Stadium, Hope College

Time tba.

more »

Pages