The 2007/2008 Academic Honor Roll of the Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association (MIAA) includes 162 student-athletes from Hope College.

The academic awards program is administered by the faculty representatives of the MIAA member colleges.

The 19th annual Academic Honor Roll consists of student-athletes who maintained a minimum 3.5 grade point average for the year.

Among the Hope students named to the Honor Roll are ten seniors who both lettered four years and achieved the academic distinction.  They are Rebecca Baker of Lafayette, Co./Centaurus HS (softball), Jordyn Boles of Grand Rapids/Forest Hills Central HS (basketball), Kylee Brouwer of Hudsonville/Hudsonville HS (softball), Amanda Friedline of Howell/Howell HS (trainer), Christine Garcia of Battle Creek/Battle Creek Central HS (tennis), Erika Guijarro of Los Angeles, Ca./John Marshall HS (softball), Andrew Hickok of Portage/Kalamazoo Christian HS (trainer), Anne Hoekstra of Kalamazoo/Loy Norris HS (cross country and track), Joseph Seymour of Holland/Holland HS (cross country, track), Seth Weener of Grand Rapids/Grandville HS (track).