All-conference swimming honors have been announced by the Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association (MIAA).

The honor roll includes 11 Hope athletes.

* denotes number of years All-MIAA

Sarah Sohn*** (junior from Arlington Heights, Ill./Prospect HS)
Libby Westrate** (sophomore from Grandville/Grandville HS)
Ashley Jasperse** (senior from Grand Rapids/Forest Hills Central HS)
Alicia Tuuk** (senior from Lansing, Ill./Munster HS)

Josh Grabijas** (sophomore from Howell/Howell HS)
Jeff Shade*** (junior from Davison/Davison HS)
Jacob Hunt* (freshman from Muskegon/Mona Shores HS)
Nick Hazekamp* (sophomore from Janesville, Wis./Joseph A. Craig HS)
Andrew Rose* (junior from Holland/Grandville HS)
Geoff Ludema* (sophomore from Ada/Grand Rapids Christian HS)
Patrick Frayer* (junior from Grand Rapids/East Grand Rapids HS)