Seventy-four Hope College seniors have been awarded monogrammed blankets for their participation in athletics at Hope.

The orange and blue “H” blankets are presented to seniors who earned at least three varsity letters while at Hope.  One of the varsity letters must have been earned during the student’s senior year.

The students were recognized on Monday, April 14 at the HOPEY's awards ceremony.

The recipients are:

Karlen Annett, Bloomfield Hills, cheerleading (captain)
Michael Atwell, Geneseo, Ill., football (captain)
Gregory Bird, Byron Center, football (captain)
Vincent Boddy, West Bloomfield, football
Camille Borst, Allendale, cross country, track & field
Kristina Bosch, Holland, soccer
Mary Bradley, Pierson, golf (captain)
Meredith Busman, Coopersville, cross country
Parker Bussies, Zeeland, tennis (captain)
Catherine Calyore, Naples, Fla., track & field (captain)
Katie Carlson, Rockford, cross country, track & field
Cara Conrad, St. Joseph, diving, softball
Rollin Cook, Ada, cross country
Andrew Cutshall, Warsaw, Ind., swimming
Eric Dawson, Grand Haven, baseball (captain)
Santino DiCesare, Dorr, football (captain)
David Dolfin, Higham, Wis., track & field (captain)
Adam Drooger, Holland, football
Keenan Erickson, Farmington Hills, track & field (captain)
Evan Finch, Ann Arbor, football, track & field
Catherine Gammon, Petoskey, cross country, track & field
Erik Gonzalez, Athens, cross country, track & field
Philip Haywood, Grand Rapids, baseball (captain)
Jesse Henkel, Mason, cross country, track & field
Stephanie Huffman, Grand Rapids, tennis (captain)
Alexander Hunt, Holland, baseball (captain)
Jacob Hunt, Muskegon, swimming (captain)
Warren Hunt, Buckeye, Ariz., track & field
Fluarry Jackson, Muskegon, football (captain)
Shawn Jackson, Comstock Park, football
Joshua Kammeraad, Bethel, Pa., cross country, track & field
Megan Kelley, Rockford, basketball (captain)
Maria Kieft, Spring Lake, swimming (captain)
Timothy Klaus, Saugatuck, football
Lauren Kooy, Metamore, soccer
Dylan Korzetki, Wayne, football
Joshua Kranz, Carpentersville, Ill., baseball (captain)
Drew Krumm, Brighton, swimming
Andrew Larson, Jackson, swimming
Courtney Laux, Novi, soccer (captain)
Anna Leikert, Grand Rapids, cross country, track & field
Timothy Lewis, South Haven, cross country, track & field
Kelsey Masserant, Novi, basketball, soccer
Laurel Mattice, Woodland, cheerleading (captain)
Tyler Mayer, Greenville, football
Steffon Mayhue, Holland, track & field
Sheri McCormack, Holland, track & field, cross country (captain)
Grant Neil, Holland, soccer, basketball (captain)
Kevin Olson, Lake in the Hills, Ill., baseball (captain)
Emma Page, Portage, softball (captain)
Conner Parcell, Cadillac, football
Samuel Pederson, Mt. Prospect, Ill., cross country, track & field
Alexander Perkins, Brighton, swimming (captain)
Rachel Rebhan, Holland, soccer (captain)
Brandon Robinson, Chicago, Ill., football
James Rogers, Saginaw, cross country, track & field (captain)
Bethany Schmall, Portage, swimming (captain)
Marietta Schoolmaster, Portage, volleyball (captain)
Caitlin Schwark, Wheaton, Ill., cross country, track & field (captain)
Julia Slesinski, Ann Arbor, cross country, track & field
Thomas Smeltzer, Frankfort, cross country, track & field
Mallory Smith, Grand Haven, tennis
Amelia Stanley, Grand Rapids, track & field
Alexander Stradal, Muskegon, cheerleading (captain)
Thomas Tresh, Grand Rapids, baseball
Eric Vachon, Sterling Heights, baseball
Nate VanArendonk, Grand Haven, basketball (captain)
Matthew VanZytveld, Grand Haven, soccer
Taylor Votto, Ardmore, Pa., cheerleading
Brayden West, West Olive, soccer
Catherine White, Barre, Vt., track & field
Julia Windom, Bowling Green, Ohio, cross country
Kevin Wonch, East Grand Rapids, cheerleading (captain)
Raisa Yewah, East Lansing, soccer