Hope College’s Harrison Blackledge has received NCAA Division iII All-America First Team honors for the 2016-17 season from D3hoops.com.

The senior forward from Canton, Ohio (Hoover HS) is one of five first-team selections.

Blackledge joins an exclusive first-team group that includes Player of the Year Joey Flannery of national champion Babson, Tahron Harvey of Benedictine, Illinois, Ty Sabin of Ripon, Wisconsin, and Jordan Robinson of North Park, Illinois.

A total of 25 players were picked between first, second, third and fourth teams, and honorable mention.

Earlier this week, Blackledge was named Great Lakes Region Player of the Year by D3hoops.