/ Children's After School Achievement (CASA)

Staff and Board

CASA is led by dedicated professionals who have a heart for helping students succeed.

Executive Director

  • A photo of Terra Luckett

    Terra Luckett

    Executive Director



    Graves Hall Room B-40 263 College Avenue Holland, MI 49423

Advisory Board

  • Michelle Adkins, Fifth Third Bank
  • Gloria Avila, Holland Hospital
  • Cathy Blackburn, Hope College Office of Development
  • Michael Bonagura, CASA tutor
  • Karen Groenhof, Transmatic
  • Libbey Horton, Hope College Department of Education
  • Nancy Miller, founding member
  • Sally Tapley, educator
  • Mike Townsend, Horizon Bank 
  • Scott VanderStoep, Hope College Dean for Social Sciences
  • Ernesto Villarreal, Lakeshore Habitat for Humanity