The Leadership Program    
hope college > academic departments > leadership        

Home Page <
Inputs, Outputs, and Impact <
History <
Integrated Learning <

Student Consulting



CFL Staff <




Past Student Leadership Award Winners

Student Leader Award Winners for Fall 2012:

Alicia Curtis and Daniel Owens who are pictured with Christopher Bohle, associate director of student life, and Steve VanderVeen, director of the Center for Faithful Leadership.

Servant Leader Award Winners for Fall 2011:

Sam Tzou, Amber Rogers

Runners Up: (not pictured), Nate Love, and Caitlin Peirce Samantha Madson,

Servant Leader Award Winners for Fall 2010:

Garrett Anderson, Stephanie Kahn, and Katie Sawyer

Servant Leader Award winners for Spring 2010:

Colleen Leikert, Sarah Mejia and Julie Reishus