The Arts

Repeats every day until Sun Mar 29 2015 .
March 4, 2015 (All day)
Depree Art Center and Gallery, 160 E 12th St, Holland, MI 49423

Hope College will feature the exhibition “Eames Demetrios: Kcymaerxthaere” in the gallery of the De Pree Art Center from Friday, Feb. 27, through Sunday, March 29.

more »
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 01 2015 . Also includes Thu Mar 05 2015, Fri Mar 06 2015, Sat Mar 07 2015.
March 5, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Knickerbocker Theatre, 86 East 8th Street

Hope College’s annual major dance concert, Dance 41, will open Friday, Feb. 27, and continue on Saturday, Feb. 28, and Thursday-Saturday, March 5-7.

more »
March 6, 2015 | 12:00 PM
Holland Area Arts Council, 150 E 8th St, Holland, MI 49423

Hope College Brown Bag Concert Series will continue on Friday, March 6, at noon at the Holland Area Arts Council.

The public is invited.  Admission is free.

more »
March 6, 2015 | 6:00 PM
Wichers Auditorium, 127 East 12th Street, Holland MI 49423

Sophomores Stanna Dorn, flute performance major, from Lewiston, Michigan and Hilary Hunsberger, saxophone, instrumental music education and saxophone performance major from Fennville, Michigan will present a combined recital.

more »
March 7, 2015 | 2:00 PM
Wichers Auditorium, 127 East 12th Street, Holland MI 49423

Genevieve Janvrin is a senior instrumental music education major from Woodridge, Illinois.

more »
March 7, 2015 | 4:00 PM
Wichers Auditorium, 127 East 12th Street, Holland MI 49423

McLane Watson is a senior from Louisville, Colorado.

more »