/ Bookstore

Bookstore Staff

Faculty

  • A photo of Mercede Daugherty

    Mercede Daugherty

    BookstoreCoach-Women's Softball

    Work616.395.7070

    daughertym@hope.edu

    DeVos Fieldhouse 222 Fairbanks Avenue Holland, MI 49423

Staff

  • Peter Dickerson

    BookstoreAssistant Store Director

    Work616.395.7833

    dickerson@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Glen Forbes

    Glen Forbes

    BookstoreCourse Materials Buyer/Web and Marketing Specialist

    Work616.395.7833

    forbes@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Jamie Getschman

    BookstoreBookstore Buyer - Apparel and Gifts

    Work616.395.7833

    getschman@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Sue Gould

    Sue Gould

    BookstoreCashier

    Work616.395.7833

    gould@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Kathy Jipping

    BookstoreSupply and Departmental Support Buyer

    Work616.395.7833

    jippingk@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Tammy Lohman

    Tammy Lohman

    BookstoreOffice Assistant

    Work616.395.7833

    lohman@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Marci Michmerhuizen

    Marci Michmerhuizen

    BookstoreBuyer

    Work616.395.7833

    michmerhuizen@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Robyn Parks

    BookstoreOffice Manager

    Work616.395.7833

    parks@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Mandy Zawila

    Mandy Zawila

    BookstoreDirector of the Bookstore

    Work616.395.7833

    zawila@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423