/ Bookstore

Bookstore Staff

Staff

  • A photo of Erica Dalman

    Erica Dalman

    BookstoreSales Specialist/Buyer

    Work616.395.7833

    dalmane@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center, Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Sue Gould

    BookstoreCashier

    Work616.395.7833

    gould@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Jamie Isanhart

    BookstoreSales Specialist / Buyer

    Work616.395.7833

    isanhart@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center, Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Barb Johnson

    Barb Johnson

    BookstoreBuyer

    Work616.395.7833

    johnsonb@hope.edu

    141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Tammy Lohman

    Tammy Lohman

    BookstoreOffice Assistant

    Work616.395.7833

    lohman@hope.edu

    DeWitt Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Marci Michmerhuizen

    Marci Michmerhuizen

    BookstoreBuyer

    Work616.395.7833

    michmerhuizen@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Craig Thelen

    Craig Thelen

    BookstoreTextbook Manager

    Work616.395.7381

    thelen@hope.edu

    141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Chris Wennersten

    Chris Wennersten

    BookstoreOffice Manager

    Work616.395.7833

    wennersten@hope.edu

    DeWitt Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Mandy Zawila

    Mandy Zawila

    BookstoreDirector of the Bookstore

    Work616.395.7833

    zawila@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423