/ Bookstore

Bookstore Staff

Staff

  • A photo of Erica Dalman

    Erica Dalman

    BookstoreSales Specialist/Buyer

    Work616.395.7833

    dalmane@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Sue Gould

    Sue Gould

    BookstoreCashier

    Work616.395.7833

    gould@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Jessica Hulst

    Jessica Hulst

    BookstoreWeb/Marketing Specialist

    Work616.395.7833

    jahulst@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Jamie Isanhart

    Jamie Isanhart

    BookstoreSales Specialist / Buyer

    Work616.395.7833

    isanhart@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Tammy Lohman

    Tammy Lohman

    BookstoreOffice Assistant

    Work616.395.7833

    lohman@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Marci Michmerhuizen

    Marci Michmerhuizen

    BookstoreBuyer

    Work616.395.7833

    michmerhuizen@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • John Miller

    BookstoreBookstore Buyer - Apparel and Gifts

    Work616.395.7833

    millerj@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Craig Thelen

    Craig Thelen

    BookstoreTextbook Manager

    Work616.395.7381

    thelen@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center Lower Level 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Mandy Zawila

    Mandy Zawila

    BookstoreDirector of the Bookstore

    Work616.395.7833

    zawila@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423