/ Business Services

Staff

If you have questions, we’re here to help.

Our team members are listed alphabetically by last name. For general inquiries, please email busofc@hope.edu or call 616.395.7810.

Staff

  • A photo of Cameron Butler

    Cameron Butler

    Business ServicesAccounts Payable Coordinator II

    Work616.395.7810

    butler@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Mark Cook

    Mark Cook

    Business ServicesAuxiliary Enterprise Project Manager

    Work616.395.7834

    cook@hope.edu

    The Plaza 99 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Jianna DeVette

    Business ServicesAccounts Receivable

    Work616.395.7816

    devettej@hope.edu

    Anderson Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Suite 280 Holland, MI 49423-3577

  • A photo of Jane French

    Jane French

    Business ServicesStudent Account Representative

    Work616.395.7810

    frenchj@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street-Suite 280 Holland, MI 49423-3577

  • A photo of Shirley Harmsen

    Shirley Harmsen

    Business ServicesAccounts Payable Coordinator I

    Work616.395.7808

    harmsen@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street-Suite 280 Holland, MI 49423-3577

  • A photo of Troy Hauch

    Troy Hauch

    Business ServicesAccountant

    Work616.395.7955

    hauch@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center Suite 280 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Kevin Kraay

    Kevin Kraay

    Business ServicesBusiness Manager

    Work616.395.7814

    kraay@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street-Suite 280 Holland, MI 49423-3577

  • A photo of Alicia Lockhart

    Alicia Lockhart

    Business ServicesController

    Work616.395.7810

    lockhart@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center 100 East 8th Street Suite 280 Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Holli Overbeek

    Holli Overbeek

    Business ServicesManager of Accounts Receivable

    Work616.395.7815

    overbeek@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street-Suite 280 Holland, MI 49423-3577

  • A photo of Doug Van Dyken

    Doug Van Dyken

    Business ServicesDirector of Finance and Business Services

    Work616.395.7810

    vandyken@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street-Suite 280 Holland, MI 49423-3577