/ Program for the Academically Talented (PATH)

Staff

The PATH staff are professionals dedicated to providing students with a positive accelerated educational experience.

Director

  • A photo of Lisa Frissora

    Lisa Frissora

    Director, Program for Academically Talented at Hope (PATH)

    Work616.395.7742

    frissora@hope.edu

    VanZoeren-Room 245 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

Instructors

  • A photo of Emily Anderson

    Emily Anderson

    Work616.395.7742

    andersone@hope.edu

    Van Zoeren Hall 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Mary Eagin

    Mary Eagin

    Lecturer in Education PATH

    Work616.395.7742

    eagin@hope.edu

    VanZoeren 245 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • A photo of Nancy Geldermann

    Nancy Geldermann

    Lecturer

    Work616.395.7742

    geldermann@hope.edu

    VanZoeren Hall 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Krista Seabolt

    Krista Seabolt

    Work616.395.7742

    seabolt@hope.edu

    Van Zoeren Hall 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Kevin Spotts

    Kevin Spotts

    Work616.395.7742

    spotts@hope.edu

    Van Zoeren Hall 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Gary Vruggink

    Gary Vruggink

    Lecturer in Education

    Work616.395.7742

    vruggink@hope.edu

    VanZoeren 245 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617