/ Education Department

Faculty and Staff

From our classrooms to your own, our faculty equip you with the skills, knowledge and temperament needed for a life of learning and teaching in an ever-changing world.

Our team members are listed alphabetically by last name. For general education inquiries, please email us or call (616) 395-7740.

Faculty

Staff

Student Teacher Coordinators

  • A photo of Michelle Bryson

    Michelle Bryson

    Lecturer in Education

    Work616.395.7740

    bryson@hope.edu

    VanZoeren Hall 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Lyne Burkey

    Lyne Burkey

    Lecturer in Education

    Work616.395.7740

    burkey@hope.edu

    VanZoeren 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • A photo of Jodi Gerrits

    Jodi Gerrits

    Lecturer/Education

    Work616.395.7740

    gerrits@hope.edu

    VanZoeren Hall 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Carrie Homkes

    Carrie Homkes

    Lecturer

    Work616.395.7740

    homkes@hope.edu

    VanZoeren Hall 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Kristi Karis

    Kristi Karis

    Part Time Lecturer

    Work616.395.7740

    karis@hope.edu

    VanZoeren 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423-3617

  • Ellen Kontowicz

    Lecturer/Education

    Work616.395.7740

    kontowicz@hope.edu

    VanZoeren Hall 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Barbara Reilly

    Barbara Reilly

    Lecturer

    Work616.395.7740

    reillyb@hope.edu

    VanZoeren Hall 41 Graves Place Holland, MI 49423