/ Campus Safety

Staff

Campus Safety is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Campus Safety Director

  • A photo of Jeff Hertel

    Jeff Hertel

    Campus Safety Director

    Work616.395.7770

    hertelj@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423

Assistant Director

  • A photo of Michael Kasher

    Michael Kasher

    Assistant Director

    Work616.395.7770

    kasher@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423

Office Manager

  • A photo of Lali Brunink

    Lali Brunink

    Office Manager

    Work616.395.7770

    brunink@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

Campus Safety Officers

  • A photo of Henry Chen

    Henry Chen

    Campus Safety Officer

    Work616.395.7770

    chen@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

  • A photo of Michael Everse

    Michael Everse

    Campus Safety Officer

    Work616.395.7770

    everse@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

  • A photo of Jason Geurink

    Jason Geurink

    Campus Safety Officer

    Work616.395.7770

    geurink@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

  • A photo of Mike Lafata

    Mike Lafata

    Campus Safety Officer

    Work616.395.7770

    mlafata@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

  • A photo of Glendene Lahr

    Glendene Lahr

    Campus Safety Officer

    Work616.395.7770

    lahr@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

  • Albino Rios

    Campus Safety Officer

    Work616.395.7770

    rios@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Joel Serna

    Joel Serna

    Campus Safety Officer

    Work616.395.7770

    serna@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Leslie Smith

    Part-Time Campus Safety Officer

    Work616.395.7770

    lsmith@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Tim Van Dyke

    On-Call Campus Safety Officer / Dispatcher

    Work616.395.7770

    vandyke@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

  • A photo of Jeff VanderKooy

    Jeff VanderKooy

    Campus Safety Officer

    Work616.395.7770

    vanderkooy@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

Dispatchers

  • A photo of Todd Achterhof

    Todd Achterhof

    Dispatcher

    Work616.395.7770

    achterhof@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Nancy Curnick

    Nancy Curnick

    Dispatcher

    Work616.395.7770

    curnick@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

  • A photo of Scott Evans

    Scott Evans

    Dispatcher

    Work616.395.7770

    evanss@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Selina Qualkenbush

    Selina Qualkenbush

    Dispatcher

    Work616.395.7770

    qualkenbush@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Mary Speet

    Mary Speet

    Dispatcher

    Work616.395.7770

    speet@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

  • Lynn VanderVeen

    Dispatcher

    Work616.395.7770

    vanderveenl@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Abby Veltman

    Abby Veltman

    Dispatcher

    Work616.395.7770

    aveltman@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

Transportation Coordinator

  • A photo of Kristi VanIngen

    Kristi VanIngen

    Transportation Coordinator

    Work616.395.7036

    vaningen@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423

Locksmith

  • A photo of Todd Lynema

    Todd Lynema

    Locksmith

    Work616.395.7773

    lynema@hope.edu

    178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423-3603

  • A photo of Mike Wilson

    Mike Wilson

    Locksmith

    Work616.395.7835

    mwilson@hope.edu

    Physical Plant 200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423-3512