/ Dining Services

Staff

Hospitality Director

  • A photo of Bob VanHeukelom

    Bob VanHeukelom

    Interim Hospitality Director

    Work616.395.7930

    vanheukelom@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

Director

  • A photo of Dan Zehr

    Dan Zehr

    Director of Dining Services

    Work616.395.7930

    zehr@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423

Office Staff

  • A photo of Cris Burton

    Cris Burton

    Human Resources Coordinator

    Work616.395.7930

    burton@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Linda Hulst

    Linda Hulst

    Accounts Payable / Receivable

    Work616.395.7930

    hulstl@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Sue Schierbeek

    Sue Schierbeek

    Office Manager

    Work616.395.7930

    schierbeek@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

Phelps Dining

  • A photo of Liz Hinkley

    Liz Hinkley

    Service Manager

    Work616.395.7930

    hinkley@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Tom Hoover

    Tom Hoover

    Executive and Residential Innovation Chef

    Work616.395.7930

    hoover@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Richard Nelson

    Richard Nelson

    Production Manager

    Work616.395.7898

    nelsonr@hope.edu

    150 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423

Kletz Snack Bar

  • A photo of Kylee Howland

    Kylee Howland

    Retail Assistant Manager

    Work616.395.2504

    howland@hope.edu

    Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Marybarbara Riley

    Marybarbara Riley

    Retail Manager

    Work616.395.7921

    riley@hope.edu

    141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

Cook Dining

  • A photo of Randy Taylor

    Randy Taylor

    Production Manager

    Work616.395.7200

    taylor@hope.edu

    225 College Avenue Holland, MI 49423-3532

  • A photo of Stephanie Zdun

    Stephanie Zdun

    Service Manager

    Work616.395.7219

    zdun@hope.edu

    225 College Avenue Holland, MI 49423-3532

Event Coordinator

  • A photo of Michelle VanDenend

    Michelle VanDenend

    Event Coordinator

    Work616.395.7210

    vandenend@hope.edu

    Haworth Inn 225 College Avenue Holland, MI 49423-3516