Staff

It doesn't matter if you wear matching or mismatched socks. Either way, we'll knock 'em off! 

Staff

  • Erik Alberg

    Events and ConferencesTechnical Director for Events and Conferences

    Work616.395.7039

    alberg@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3580

  • A photo of Philip Blauw

    Philip Blauw

    Events and ConferencesVideo Services Manager

    Work616.395.7360

    blauw@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3615

  • Kristi Dunn

    Events and ConferencesEvents and Conferences Manager

    Work616.395.7038

    dunnk@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3580

  • Mike Howes

    Events and ConferencesEvents & Ticket Office Manager

    Work616.395.7222

    howes@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Odille Parker

    Odille Parker

    Events and ConferencesEvent & Conference Manager

    Work616.395.7222

    parkero@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Heather Schultz

    Heather Schultz

    Events and ConferencesEvents and Conferences Manager

    Work616.395.7222

    schultzh@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423