/ Events and Conferences

Staff

It doesn't matter if you wear matching or mismatched socks. Either way, we'll knock 'em off! 

Staff

  • A photo of Philip Blauw

    Philip Blauw

    Events and ConferencesVideo Services Coordinator

    Work616.395.7360

    blauw@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3615

  • A photo of James Delaney

    James Delaney

    Events and ConferencesHaworth Audio Visual Manager

    Work616.395.7222

    delaney@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Kyle Inman

    Kyle Inman

    Events and ConferencesTechnical Director for ECO

    Work616.395.7222

    inmank@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center Suite 130 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of David Johnson

    David Johnson

    Events and ConferencesAssistant Technical Director

    Work616.395.7222

    johnsond@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center Suite 130 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Damon Jones

    Damon Jones

    Events and ConferencesEvent and Conference Manager/Men's Asst. Basketball Coach

    Work616.395.7222

    jonesd@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center Suite 130 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of David Olgers

    David Olgers

    Events and ConferencesTechnician

    Work616.395.7222

    olgersd@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Joel Paauwe

    Joel Paauwe

    Events and ConferencesTechnician

    Work616.395.7222

    paauwe@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Odille Parker

    Odille Parker

    Events and ConferencesAssistant Director of Events and Conferences

    Work616.395.7433

    parkero@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Heather Schultz

    Heather Schultz

    Events and ConferencesEvents and Conferences Manager

    Work616.395.7209

    schultzh@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423