/ Events and Conferences

Staff

It doesn't matter if you wear matching or mismatched socks. Either way, we'll knock 'em off! 

Staff

  • A photo of Chad Carlson

    Chad Carlson

    Events and ConferencesEvent and Conferences Manager/Men's Asst. Basketball Coach

    Work616.395.7222

    ctcarlson@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of James Delaney

    James Delaney

    Events and ConferencesHaworth Audio Visual Manager

    Work616.395.7222

    delaney@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Sara DelBene

    Sara DelBene

    Events and ConferencesEvents and Conference Manager

    Work616.395.7222

    delbene@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center Suite 130 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Jonathan Fegel

    Jonathan Fegel

    Events and ConferencesTechnical Director for ECO

    Work616.395.7222

    fegel@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Suite 130 Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Jeremy Hoekstra

    Jeremy Hoekstra

    Events and ConferencesHaworth Hotel Setup Technician

    Work616.395.7222

    hoekstraj@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center Suite 130 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Kathleen Klingenberg

    Kathleen Klingenberg

    Events and ConferencesDirector of Sales

    Work616.395.7222

    klingenberg@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center Suite 130 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Margaret Kuzak

    Events and Conferences

    Work616.395.7222

    kuzak@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center Suite 130 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Ben Oegema

    Ben Oegema

    Events and ConferencesAssistant Technical Director

    Work616.395.7222

    oegema@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center Suite 130 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Marife Vander Schuur

    Marife Vander Schuur

    Events and ConferencesOffice Manager

    Work616.395.7222

    vanderschuur@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423