/ Events and Conferences

Staff

It doesn't matter if you wear matching or mismatched socks. Either way, we'll knock 'em off! 

Staff

  • A photo of Chad Carlson

    Chad Carlson

    Events and ConferencesEvent and Conferences Manager/Men's Asst. Basketball Coach

    Work616.395.7222

    ctcarlson@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of James Delaney

    James Delaney

    Events and ConferencesHaworth Audio Visual Manager

    Work616.395.7222

    delaney@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Jonathan Fegel

    Events and ConferencesTechnical Director for ECO

    Work616.395.7222

    fegel@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Suite 130 Holland, MI 49423

  • Kathleen Klingenberg

    Events and Conferences

    Work616.395.7222

    klingenberg@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center Suite 130 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of David Olgers

    David Olgers

    Events and ConferencesTechnician

    Work616.395.7222

    olgersd@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Odille Parker

    Odille Parker

    Events and ConferencesAssistant Director of Events and Conferences

    Work616.395.7433

    parkero@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Marife Vander Schuur

    Events and ConferencesOffice Manager

    Work616.395.7222

    vanderschuur@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423