Office Staff

Student Development staff is happy to help with any of your questions or concerns.

Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students

Associate Dean of Students

Dean's Office Staff

  • A photo of Julie Dalman

    Julie Dalman

    Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students

    Work616.395.7940

    dalmanj@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Cindy Vogelzang

    Cindy Vogelzang

    Housing Assistant

    Work616.395.7943

    vogelzang@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

Sexual Harassment Policy Educator

  • A photo of Sara Bazydlo

    Sara Bazydlo

    Sexual Harassment Policy Educator

    Work616.395.7802

    bazydlo@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

Residential Life Staff

  • A photo of Kristyn Bochniak

    Kristyn Bochniak

    Associate Dean for Residential Life and Education

    Work616.395.7800

    bochniak@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Mark Brice

    Mark Brice

    Assistant Director of Res Life & Education

    Work616.395.7800

    brice@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Dee Campanella

    Dee Campanella

    Resident Director, College East Apartments

    Work616.395.7800

    campanella@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Kendra DeLoof

    Kendra DeLoof

    Resident Director, Van Vleck Hall

    Work616.395.6130

    deloof@hope.edu

    VanVleck Hall RD 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Sarah Harvin

    Sarah Harvin

    Resident Director, Lichty Hall

    Work616.395.7800

    harvin@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Erin Mouw

    Erin Mouw

    Resident Director, Gilmore Hall

    Work616.395.7800

    mouw@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Jesus Romero

    Jesus Romero

    Resident Director, Scott Hall

    Work616.395.7800

    romero@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Patrick Weisgerber

    Patrick Weisgerber

    Residential Life Coordinator, Kollen Hall

    Work616.395.7183

    weisgerber@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

Student Life

 

  • A photo of Chris VanTimmeren

    Chris VanTimmeren

    Work616.395.7800

    vantimmeren@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 1 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423