/ Human Resources

HR Staff

If you have questions, we’re here to help.

For general inquiries, please email hr@hope.edu or call 616.395.7811.

Director

Staff

  • A photo of Carla Davis

    Carla Davis

    Student Employment Coordinator

    Work616.395.7821

    davis@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center Suite 210 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3546

  • A photo of Ana Loredo

    Ana Loredo

    Payroll Coordinator

    Work616.395.7811

    loredo@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center Suite 210 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Sander Owens

    Compliance Coordinator

    Work616.395.7551

    owenss@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center Suite 210 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Marlene Pedraza

    Marlene Pedraza

    Financial Aid / Human Resources Representative

    Work616.395.7765

    pedraza@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center Suite 230 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Ashley Schuitema

    Ashley Schuitema

    Employment Coordinator

    Work616.395.7863

    schuitemaa@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center Suite 210 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Connie VanderZwaag

    Connie VanderZwaag

    Benefits Manager

    Work616.395.7818

    vanderzwaag@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Center Suite 210 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3546

  • Todd Welscott

    HR Systems Information Manager

    Work616.395.7975

    welscott@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Center Suite 210 100 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423