/ Transportation Services

Staff

If you need assistance with vehicle reservations, driver authorizations or general transportation questions, please call 616.395.7075.

Inquiries regarding buses or vehicle maintenance, please call 616.395.7150.

Staff

  • Connie Blom

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    blomc@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • Robert Bonczyk

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    bonczyk@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-4230

  • A photo of Mark Bos

    Mark Bos

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    bosm@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-4230

  • Craig Bosman

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    bosman@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Keith DeKleine

    Keith DeKleine

    Transportation ServicesCDL Driver Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    dekleine@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Thomas Dunkelberger

    Thomas Dunkelberger

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    dunkelberger@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-4230

  • A photo of John Gant

    John Gant

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    gant@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-4230

  • Ronald Greendyke

    Transportation ServicesOperator - PT/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    greendyke@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Brian Groenhof

    Brian Groenhof

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    groenhofb@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-4230

  • Ty Hogue

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    hogue@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Kevin Kremer

    Kevin Kremer

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    kremer@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Jack Lynn

    Jack Lynn

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    lynn@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-4230

  • A photo of Jim Marcus

    Jim Marcus

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    marcusj@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-4230

  • A photo of Timothy Meiste

    Timothy Meiste

    Transportation ServicesMotorcoach Driver

    Work616.395.7150

    meiste@hope.edu

    Campus Safety 178 East 11th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Bob Molenhouse

    Bob Molenhouse

    Transportation ServicesOperator - PT/Transportationrobert.molenhouse@hope.edu

    Transportation Services Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Chris Mulder

    Chris Mulder

    Transportation ServicesBus Technician

    Work616.395.7150

    mulderc@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-4230

  • A photo of Derek Owens

    Derek Owens

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    owens@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-4230

  • A photo of Brian Polet

    Brian Polet

    Transportation ServicesShuttle Van Driver - SV

    Work616.395.7150

    poletb@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Marvin Potter

    Marvin Potter

    Transportation ServicesVehicle Service Technician

    Work616.395.7150

    potter@hope.edu

    Transportation Garage 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Donald Riebe

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    riebe@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Kara Slater

    Kara Slater

    Transportation ServicesDirector of Operations

    Work616.395.7836

    slater@hope.edu

    200 East 9th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Daniel Smith

    Daniel Smith

    Transportation ServicesDriver/Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    dsmith@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423-4230

  • A photo of Bob Van Meeteren

    Bob Van Meeteren

    Transportation ServicesCDL Driver Transportation

    Work616.395.7150

    vanmeeteren@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Christine Vanden Bosch

    Transportation ServicesPart-Time Shuttle Van Driver

    Work616.395.7150

    vandenboschc@hope.edu

    176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Robert Vanden Bosch

    Transportation ServicesBus Driver

    Work616.395.7150

    vandenbosch@hope.edu

    Transportation Department 176 East 19th Street Holland, MI 49423