/ Human Resources

Payroll & Forms

Payroll checks will not be issued unless tax and I-9 forms are completed. Please check the last page of the I-9 form for acceptable identification that needs to be shown in person to Human Resources.

2021 Payroll Calendar

Faculty and Administrative Staff
Pay Day Pay Date
Friday January 15
Friday January 29
Monday February 15
Friday February 26
Monday March 15
Wednesday March 31
Thursday April 15
Friday April 30
Friday May 14
Friday May 28
Tuesday June 15
Wednesday June 30
Thursday July 15
Friday July 30
Friday August 13
Tuesday August 31
Wednesday September 15
Thursday September 30
Friday October 15
Friday October 29
Monday November 15
Tuesday November 30
Wednesday December 15
Friday December 31
Hourly Staff
Pay Date Time Card Due Date
January 15 January 4
January 29 January 25
February 12 February 8
February 26 February 22
March 12 March 8
March 26 March 22
April 9 April 5
April 23 April 19
May 7 May 3
May 21 May 17
June 4 May 31
June 18 June 14
July 2 June 28
July 16 July 12
July 30 July 26
August 13 August 9
August 27 August 23
September 10 September 6
September 24 September 20
October 8 October 4
October 22 October 18
November 5 November 1
November 19 November 15
December 3 November 29
December 17 December 13
December 31 TBD
Students
Pay Date Time Sheets due at Midnight
January 8 January 4
January 22 January 18
February 5 February 1
February 19 February 15
March 5 March 1
March 19 March 15
April 1 March 29
April 16 April 12
April 30 April 26
May 14 May 10
May 28 May 24
June 11 June 7
June 25 June 21
July 9 July 5
July 23 July 19
August 6 August 2
August 20 August 16
September 3 August 30
September 17 September 13
October 1 September 27
October 15 October 11
October 29 October 25
November 12 November 8
November 24 November 18
December 10 December 6
December 23 TBD

Tax Forms

Direct Deposit Signup

Instructions to sign up online
  1. Log in to plus.hope.edu. Call CIT at x7670 if you do not know your employee ID or PIN. 
  2. Select employee
  3. Select pay information
  4. Select direct deposit allocation
  5. Select add new direct deposit
  6. Enter your bank routing number and account number
    • Bank routing number: the first nine numbers from the left at the bottom of your check. The name of your bank should populate automatically. If it doesn't, you will need to complete the rest of setup with Human Resources.
    • Account number: The other numbers printed at the bottom of your check (neither the routing number nor the check number) are your account number.
  7. Select account type
  8. Enter the amount or percent that will be directed to this account. When splitting your check between more than one account, the last account must have "remaining balance" selected.
  9. Click save

If you would like to have your pay amount directed to more than one bank and/or account number, repeat this process. Contact Sara Monacelli (x7820) with any questions. 

Student Forms

Faculty/Staff Forms

Instructions to Submit Employee Address Changes Online
  1. Log in to plus.hope.edu. Call CIT at x7670 if you do not know your employee ID or PIN. 
  2. Select Employee
  3. Select Personal Information
  4. Select Update Address & Phones
  5. Select Self-Reported (as type for address update)
  6. Submit
  7. Enter new information on displayed form
  8. Submit

We appreciate you completing it through this method so we capture it in all the necessary areas of the College! Contact HR at ext. 7811 if you have questions.

Employee Status Forms

Professional Development Forms