/ Human Resources

Payroll & Forms

Payroll checks will not be issued unless tax and I-9 forms are completed. Please check the last page of the I-9 form for acceptable identification that needs to be shown in person to Human Resources.

2018 Payroll Calendar

Faculty and Administrative Staff
Pay Day Pay Date
Monday January 15
Wednesday January 31
Thursday February 15
Wednesday February 28
Thursday March 15
Friday March 30
Friday April 13
Monday April 30
Tuesday May 15
Thursday May 31
Friday June 15
Friday June 29
Friday July 13
Tuesday July 31
Wednesday August 15
Friday August 31
Friday September 14
Friday September 28
Monday October 15
Wednesday October 31
Thursday November 15
Friday November 30
Friday December 14
Monday December 31
Hourly Staff
Pay Date Time Card Due Date
January 5 December 31
January 19 January 14
February 2 January 28
February 16 February 11
March 2 February 25
March 16 March 11
March 30 March 25
April 13 April 8
April 30 April 22
May 11 May 6
May 25 May 20
June 8 June 3
June 22 June 17
July 6 June 28 at noon
July 20 July 15
August 3 July 29
August 17 August 12
August 31 August 26
September 14 September 9
September 28 September 23
October 12 October 7
October 26 October 21
November 9 November 4
November 23 November 15 at 5 p.m.
December 7 December 2
December 21 December 14 at noon
Students
Pay Date Time Sheets due at Midnight
January 12 January 7
January 26 January 21
February 9 February 4
February 23 February 18
March 9 March 4
March 23 March 18
April 6 April 1
April 20 April 15
May 4 April 29
May 18 May 13
June 1 May 27
June 15 June 10
June 29 June 24
July 13 July 8
July 27 July 22
August 10 August 5
August 24 August 19
September 7 September 2
September 21 September 16
October 5 September 30
October 19 October 14
November 2 October 28
November 16 November 11
November 30 November 25
December 14 December 9
December 28 TBD

Tax Forms

Direct Deposit Signup

Instructions to sign up online
  1. Log in to plus.hope.edu. Call CIT at x7670 if you do not know your employee ID or PIN. 
  2. Select employee
  3. Select pay information
  4. Select direct deposit allocation
  5. Select add new direct deposit
  6. Enter your bank routing number and account number
    • Bank routing number: the first nine numbers from the left at the bottom of your check. The name of your bank should populate automatically. If it doesn't, you will need to complete the rest of setup with Human Resources.
    • Account number: The other numbers printed at the bottom of your check (neither the routing number nor the check number) are your account number.
  7. Select account type
  8. Enter the amount or percent that will be directed to this account. When splitting your check between more than one account, the last account must have "remaining balance" selected.
  9. Click save

If you would like to have your pay amount directed to more than one bank and/or account number, repeat this process. Contact Dianna Machiela (x7820) with any questions. 

Student Forms

Faculty/Staff Forms

Employee Status Forms

Professional Development Forms