/ Human Resources

Payroll & Forms

Payroll checks will not be issued unless tax and I-9 forms are completed. Please check the last page of the I-9 form for acceptable identification that needs to be shown in person to Human Resources.

2019 Payroll Calendar

Faculty and Administrative Staff
Pay Day Pay Date
Tuesday January 15
Thursday January 31
Friday February 15
Thursday February 28
Friday March 15
Friday March 29
Monday April 15
Tuesday April 30
Wednesday May 15
Friday May 31
Friday June 14
Friday June 28
Monday July 15
Wednesday July 31
Thursday August 15
Friday August 30
Friday September 13
Monday September 30
Tuesday October 15
Thursday October 31
Friday November 15
Friday November 29
Friday December 13
Tuesday December 31
Hourly Staff
Pay Date Time Card Due Date
January 4 December 31
January 18 January 13
February 1 January 27
February 15 February 10
March 1 February 24
March 15 March 10
March 29 March 24
April 12 April 7
April 26 April 21
May 10 May 5
May 24 May 19
June 7 June 2
June 21 June 16
July 5 June 30
July 19 July 14
August 2 July 28
August 16 August 11
August 30 August 25
September 13 September 8
September 27 September 22
October 11 October 6
October 25 October 20
November 8 November 3
November 22 November 17
December 6 December 1
December 20 December 11 @ noon
Students
Pay Date Time Sheets due at Midnight
January 11 January 6
January 25 January 20
February 8 February 3
February 22 February 17
March 8 March 3
March 22 March 17
April 5 March 31
April 18 April 14
May 3 April 28
May 17 May 12
May 31 May 26
June 14 June 9
June 28 June 23
July 12 July 7
July 26 July 21
August 9 August 4
August 23 August 18
September 6 September 1
September 20 September 15
October 4 September 29
October 18 October 13
November 1 October 27
November 15 November 10
November 27 November 20
December 13 December 8
December 27 December 16

2020 Payroll Calendar

Faculty and Administrative Staff
Pay Day Pay Date
Wednesday January 15
Friday January 31
Friday February 14
Friday February 28
Friday March 13
Tuesday March 31
Wednesday April 15
Friday April 30
Friday May 15
Friday May 29
Monday June 15
Tuesday June 30
Wednesday July 15
Friday July 31
Friday August 14
Monday August 31
Tuesday September 15
Wednesday September 30
Thursday October 15
Friday October 30
Friday November 13
Monday November 30
Tuesday December 15
Thursday December 31
Hourly Staff
Pay Date Time Card Due Date
January 3 December 17 @ noon
January 17 January 13
January 31 January 27
February 14 February 10
February 28 February 24
March 13 March 9
March 27 March 23
April 10 April 6
April 24 April 20
May 8 May 4
May 22 May 18
June 5 June 1
June 19 June 15
July 2 June 29
July 17 July 13
July 31 July 27
August 14 August 10
August 28 August 24
September 11 September 7
September 25 September 21
October 9 October 5
October 23 October 19
November 6 November 2
November 20 November 16
December 4 November 30
December 18 TBD
Students
Pay Date Time Sheets due at Midnight
January 10 January 6
January 24 January 20
February 7 February 3
February 21 February 17
March 6 March 2
March 20 March 16
April 3 March 30
April 17 April 13
May 1 April 27
May 15 May 11
May 29 May 25
June 12 June 8
June 26 June 22
July 10 July 6
July 24 July 20
August 7 August 3
August 21 August 17
September 4 August 31
September 18 September 14
October 2 September 28
October 16 October 12
October 30 October 26
November 13 November 9
November 25 TBD
December 11 TBD
December 23 TBD

Tax Forms

Direct Deposit Signup

Instructions to sign up online
  1. Log in to plus.hope.edu. Call CIT at x7670 if you do not know your employee ID or PIN. 
  2. Select employee
  3. Select pay information
  4. Select direct deposit allocation
  5. Select add new direct deposit
  6. Enter your bank routing number and account number
    • Bank routing number: the first nine numbers from the left at the bottom of your check. The name of your bank should populate automatically. If it doesn't, you will need to complete the rest of setup with Human Resources.
    • Account number: The other numbers printed at the bottom of your check (neither the routing number nor the check number) are your account number.
  7. Select account type
  8. Enter the amount or percent that will be directed to this account. When splitting your check between more than one account, the last account must have "remaining balance" selected.
  9. Click save

If you would like to have your pay amount directed to more than one bank and/or account number, repeat this process. Contact Dianna Machiela (x7820) with any questions. 

Student Forms

Faculty/Staff Forms

Employee Status Forms

Professional Development Forms