site    
hope college > path   

 
Welcome <
About PATH <
Calendars <
Course Offerings

<

Frequently Asked Questions

<
Qualifications <

ACT/NUMATS Registration

<

ACT Resources

<
PATH in Action

<

Events, Competitions, and More

<

PATH Staff

<
Contact Us

<

 

PATH Staff


Emily Anderson
Enriched Pre-Algebra
andersone@hope.edu
phone: 616-395-7742

 
Mary Eagin
Enriched Pre Algebra & Algebra 1/2
email: eagin@hope.edu
phone: 616-395-7742
mary
Lisa Frissora
Program Director
email: frissora@hope.edu
phone: 616-395-7742

lisa
Nancy Geldermann
Comp and Lit 2
email: geldermann@hope.edu
phone: 616-395-7742
 

Susanna Lankheet
Composition and Literature 1
lankheet@hope.edu
phone: 616-395-7742

 
Krista Seabolt
Enriched Pre-Algebra
email: seabolt@hope.edu
phone: 616-395-7742
 
Kevin Spotts
Biology
email: spotts@hope.edu
phone: 616-395-7742
 
Gary Vruggink
Geometry and Advanced Math
email: vruggink@hope.edu
phone: 616-395-7742

gray