/ Computing and Information Technology

Staff

For requests, please submit a Work Order or email the CIT help desk at cit@hope.edu.

Submit a Work Order

Staff

  • A photo of Abraham Anaya

    Abraham Anaya

    Computing and Information TechnologyLab Manageranaya@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Stephanie Aubin

    Stephanie Aubin

    Computing and Information TechnologySupport Specialist

    Work616.395.7670

    garrod@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Bradley Bouwkamp

    Bradley Bouwkamp

    Computing and Information TechnologySenior Technician

    Work616.395.7670

    bouwkamp@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Steven De Jong

    Steven De Jong

    Computing and Information TechnologyComputer Applications Specialist

    Work616.395.7670

    dejongs@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of David Elsbury

    David Elsbury

    Computing and Information TechnologyTechnician

    Work616.395.7670

    elsbury@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Carl Heideman

    Carl Heideman

    Computing and Information TechnologyDirector of Systems and Innovation

    Work616.395.7670

    heideman@hope.edu

    The Plaza 99 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Eugene Kim

    Eugene Kim

    Computing and Information TechnologyData Warehouse and Analytics Architect

    Work616.395.7670

    kim@hope.edu

    The Plaza 99 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • A photo of Kate Maybury

    Kate Maybury

    Computing and Information TechnologyTraining Specialist

    Work616.395.7670

    mayburyk@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • Chris McDowell

    Computing and Information TechnologyProgrammer Analyst

    Work616.395.7670

    mcdowellc@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Kevin Mendels

    Kevin Mendels

    Computing and Information TechnologyManager CIT Tech Services

    Work616.395.7670

    mendelsk@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Jeremy Meyer

    Jeremy Meyer

    Computing and Information TechnologyTechnician

    Work616.395.7670

    meyer@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Jeff Pestun

    Jeff Pestun

    Computing and Information TechnologyDirector of Computing and Information Technology

    Work616.395.7670

    pestun@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Michael Reisterer

    Michael Reisterer

    Computing and Information TechnologySystems Manager

    Work616.395.7670

    reisterer@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Pauline Rozeboom

    Pauline Rozeboom

    Computing and Information TechnologyHelp Desk Service Manager

    Work616.395.7660

    rozeboom@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Alex Schuitema

    Alex Schuitema

    Computing and Information TechnologyDatabase Programmer/Analyst

    Work616.395.7670

    schuitema@hope.edu

    The Plaza 99 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Brian Slenk

    Brian Slenk

    Computing and Information TechnologySystem Manager

    Work616.395.7670

    slenkb@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Maria Tapia

    Maria Tapia

    Computing and Information TechnologyProduction Support Supervisor

    Work616.395.7656

    tapia@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Margie Wiersma

    Margie Wiersma

    Computing and Information TechnologyAssistant Director of CIT

    Work616.395.7670

    wiersma@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Kris Witkowski

    Kris Witkowski

    Computing and Information TechnologyProject Manager

    Work616.395.7473

    witkowski@hope.edu

    The Plaza 99 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423-3516

  • A photo of Dan Yonker

    Dan Yonker

    Computing and Information TechnologyManager of Infrastructure

    Work616.395.7670

    yonkerd@hope.edu

    Durfee Hall 110 East 10th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698