/ Health Center

Staff

Staff

  • A photo of Denise Brink

    Denise Brink

    Health CenterRegistered Nurse

    Work616.395.7585

    brinkd@hope.edu

    Dow Center Floor 1 168 East 13th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Beverly Grotenhuis

    Beverly Grotenhuis

    Health CenterOffice Assistant

    Work616.395.7585

    grotenhuisb@hope.edu

    Dow Center Floor 1 168 East 13th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Danielle Hawkes

    Danielle Hawkes

    Health CenterRegistered Nurse

    Work616.395.7585

    hawkes@hope.edu

    Dow Center Floor 1 168 East 13th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Connie Kuper

    Connie Kuper

    Health CenterRegistered Nurse

    Work616.395.7585

    kuper@hope.edu

    Dow Center Floor 1 168 East 13th Street Holland, MI 49423-3698

  • Dr. Ken Kuper

    Health CenterPhysician

    Work616.395.7585

    kuperk@hope.edu

    Dow Center Floor 1 168 East 13th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Carol Ray

    Carol Ray

    Health CenterOffice Manager

    Work616.395.7585

    rayc@hope.edu

    Dow Center Floor 1 168 East 13th Street Holland, MI 49423-3624

  • A photo of Carrie Roberson

    Carrie Roberson

    Health CenterPhysician Assistant

    Work616.395.7585

    roberson@hope.edu

    Dow Center Floor 1 168 East 13th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Cheryl Smith

    Cheryl Smith

    Health CenterRegistered Nurse

    Work616.395.7585

    smithc@hope.edu

    Dow Center Floor 1 168 East 13th Street Holland, MI 49423-3624

  • Dr. Mark Stid

    Health CenterPhysician/Medical Director

    Work616.395.7585

    Dow Center Floor 1 168 East 13th Street Holland, MI 49423