/ Development and Alumni Engagement

Staff

With a love for Hope, the Development and Alumni Engagement staff are fully committed to making your involvement with the college meaningful. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

Staff

  • A photo of Amy Berarducci

    Amy Berarducci

    Development and Alumni EngagementHASP Office and Project Manager

    Work616.395.7919

    berarducci@hope.edu

    Anderson Werkman Financial Center 100 East 8th Street Suite 270 Holland, MI 49423-3545

  • A photo of Jenni Branson

    Jenni Branson

    Development and Alumni EngagementData Specialist

    Work616.395.7457

    branson@hope.edu

    The Plaza 99 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Meredith Coffey

    Meredith Coffey

    Development and Alumni EngagementOutreach Specialist

    Work616.395.7131

    coffeym@hope.edu

    The Plaza 99 East 8th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • A photo of Tricia Cranmer

    Tricia Cranmer

    Development and Alumni EngagementDevelopment Associate

    Work616.395.7143

    cranmer@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Mark DeWitt

    Development and Alumni EngagementSenior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

    Work616.395.7357

    dewittm@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • Kimberly Mendels

    Development and Alumni EngagementDirector of HASP and Lifelong Learning

    Work616.395.7919

    mendels@hope.edu

    Anderson-Werkman Financial Ctr 100 East 8th Street Suite 270 Holland, MI 49423-3545

  • A photo of Kasey Petro

    Kasey Petro

    Development and Alumni EngagementOffice & Project Manager

    Work616.395.7823

    petrok@hope.edu

    DeWitt Student Cultural Center 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Jeff Puckett

    Development and Alumni EngagementVice President of Development and Alumni Engagement

    Work616.395.7413

    puckett@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Kate Ralston

    Development and Alumni EngagementAssociate Director of Alumni and Family Engagement

    Work616.395.7403

    ralston@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Abby Reeg

    Development and Alumni EngagementRegional Development Director

    Work616.395.7393

    reeg@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of John Ruiter

    John Ruiter

    Development and Alumni EngagementExecutive Director of Gift Planning

    Work616.395.7779

    ruiter@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Chanda Slenk

    Chanda Slenk

    Development and Alumni EngagementCommunication Specialist

    Work616.395.6834

    slenkc@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423

  • Andrew Smith

    Development and Alumni EngagementData and Systems Analyst

    Work616.395.6855

    smitha@hope.edu

    141 East 12th Street Floor 2 Holland, MI 49423

  • Kim Swartout

    Development and Alumni EngagementSenior Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship

    Work616.395.7339

    swartout@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • Scott Travis

    Development and Alumni EngagementExecutive Director of Alumni Engagement

    Work616.395.7251

    travis@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Jim Van Heest

    Jim Van Heest

    Development and Alumni EngagementSenior Regional Development Director

    Work616.395.7778

    cvanheest@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607

  • A photo of Mary Wilson

    Mary Wilson

    Development and Alumni EngagementExecutive Assistant

    Work616.395.7413

    wilsonm@hope.edu

    DeWitt Floor 2 141 East 12th Street Holland, MI 49423-3607