/ Provost's Office

Academic Leadership



Associate Provost

Deans' Council

Deans' Council Guiding Commitments

Department Chairpersons

Art & Art History Anne Heath
Biology Jianhua Li
Chemistry Elizabeth Sanford
Communication Jayson Dibble
Computer SCience Mike Jipping
Dance Matt Farmer
Economics and Business Stacy Jackson
Education Susan Brondyk
Engineering Katharine Polasek
English Ernest Cole
Geological & Environmental Sciences Brian Bodenbender
History Jeanne Petit
Kinesiology Maureen Dunn
Mathematics and Statistics Stephanie Edwards
Music Christina Hornbach
Nursing Melissa Bouws
Philosophy Jack Mulder
Physics Paul DeYoung
Political Science Joel Toppen
Psychology Mary Inman
Religion Jeff Tyler
Sociology/Social Work Pamela Koch
Theatre Michelle Bombe
World Languages and Cultures Daniel Woolsey
American Ethnic Studies Matt Jantzen
Archives Sarah Lundy
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Mike Pikaart
Center for Faithful Leadership Marcus Fila
Center for Ministry Studies Andy McCoy
Klooster Center for Excellence in Writing  Tom Sura
Emmaus Scholars Program Andy McCoy
First-Year Seminar/Advising Ryan White
General Education/IDS Chad Carlson
Global Learning Lauren Janes
Global Health Stephanie Pangborn
Global Studies Har Ye Kan
Peace and Justice Minor Roger Baumann
Senior Seminar Deb Van Duinen
Center for Global Engagement Amy Quincey
Center for Diversity and Inclusion Jevon Willis
Neuroscience Andy Gall
Phelps Scholars Program Kasey Stevens
Women's and Gender Studies Carrie Bredow